1. A

Analogies/ Examples

Hi , i need 3 good analogies examples for the following theme, The theme is ‘how to imitate Jesus and not be part the world’ And i need 3 examples or analogies or similes as to why we shouldnt be part of the world, but still live in this world. The examples can be anything from animals who...
  2. A

GPU wars and the scourge of crypto mining

So basically with this NFT, You bought it then resold it for a profit? How does NFT work? Sijawahi ielewa
  3. A

Laikipia Kimeumana kabisa

Nisaidieni na link tafadhali
  4. A

DP's Security Withdrawn!

Don't you think he is being proped up while Raila is getting played?
  5. A

what went wrong ?

Too much expectations in life
  6. A

#JusticeForKianjokomaBrothers

What's the point of this??? Sma wamekulipa u deflect yopic???
  7. A

Infinity War imeingia End Game kule Ethiopia.

How will they suffer. It seems there dream of Somaliweyn is getting closer
  8. A

Chinese netizens mock The Tomorrow War as 'illogical' and 'absurd'.

Korean movies are one of the best.
  9. A

Birrionaire Naushad Merali dies

GoT fan???
  10. A

ISPs wa Mtaani

Hapa I feel the price is way high. Jaribu kujinunulia some of the equipments like the router and cable and if possible that receiver
  11. A

Pombe sio supu

It is fake news
  12. A

Robert Soi

May his soul R.I.P
  13. A

Gig Economy

We msee kwani what is it that u do??? Mara crypto mara forex and now online works. Nipee tips kiongoss of this internet jobs
  14. A

R.I.P AYIMBA

May his soul R.I.P
  15. A

Cryptocurrency Craze

How do u earn from crypto? Just buying and selling or mining? Your favourite crypto exchange?
  16. A

This is Guka - I Am Starting to Think Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta is Being Demonised for Being a Gikuyu 'Prince'................

Just let it slide. Don't bother trying to prove anything to him. Sikio la kufa halisikii dawa.
  17. A

Huyu tumpatie siku ngapi

More of a psychopath. Just observe his/her comments you will be able to deduce the kind of character that it has
  18. A

Accident Alert: Kibarani

Ni za nani? P N Mashru?