1. GuyNextDoor

Nukisha Kitunguu na Free App Showcase templates

Hi senators, I have been researching far and wide for the Best Free App showcase themes for a simple WordPress website, and I came across these links. Feel free to download them and advertise your Google Play Store or Apple App Store apps for free. Secure a good domain name though dummy! You can...
  2. GuyNextDoor

FRESH BURMA MARKET NYAMA

Senators, even as some of you work hard (:)) to make sure I get a Zimbabwe/Malawi market for our fertilizer bags as per my last post, and in the spirit of making this kijiji once again useful for wheeler-dealers of all sorts, nipeeni your Burma Market coveted contacts for fresh nyama, including...
  3. GuyNextDoor

Exporting to Zimbabwe

Habari ya senators, our boss recently made a significant import of 2.8 million bags of fertilizers from Morocco. However, a bit of unfortunate timing came into play as the import took place just before the subsidy for fertilizers in Kenya was implemented. Consequently, we find ourselves in a...
  4. GuyNextDoor

Mjengo Chronicles

Habari ya senators. An elder here has embarked on the journey of telling my landlord goodbye. But naona the person anasimamia mjengo ananipea varied quotes for structural engineer. See pictures attached. House will sit on a quarter acre. 4 BR. I am new to these things. Nagongwa ama ni legit?
  5. GuyNextDoor

Trademark Registration

Senators, there is a name I want to register as a trademark and use online. I am also thinking of registering a trademark of the name with a dot co dot ke extension i.e myname.co.ke so that makes it two applications. What are the challenges? Costs? Anyone here who has had an experience in...
  6. GuyNextDoor

DARK WEB LINK

Senators wale mko twitter, mlipata hii link?
  7. GuyNextDoor

MOST AFFORDABLE PHONE SELLERS

Senators, nauliza ni wapi Nairobi naweza pata the best deal ya simu kama top of the range kama iPhone 11/Samsung s21 at the MOST AFFORDABLE price? Anyone with a plug? It can be a continuous business if you hook me up. Even easy/affordable shipment from abroad can be an option. Thanks
  8. GuyNextDoor

Kuosha Picha (KODAK)

Senators, I have an old film been preserving it for ages na sasa nataka kuiprocess. Anywhere in Nairobi I can do this from? Nipeni contacts. Thanks
  9. GuyNextDoor

Zoomalia

Ule Bingwa ako senate?
  10. GuyNextDoor

Recalling your MP

Can we recall people discussing unimportant issues in parliament during the pandemic? https://www.change.org/p/parliament...pandemic/share_for_starters?just_created=true
  11. GuyNextDoor

After this favour, sitawauliza anything wakubwa

Senators habari yenu wangwana. Wear a mask, Sanitize and Keep safe! A while ago the city council of Nairobi started small container stalls project in different areas of Nairobi. The stalls were branded with the kanjo colours. What I am not sure of is if the stalls were sold to the owners who...
  12. GuyNextDoor

LIFE'S MOST IMPORTANT LESSONS

I come in peace Senators. I must be pretty younger than some of you, gauging by how you speak like we are in the seventies. I know many of you are great people out there. Great, I say, because many of you are here because MCAs were always cleaning your eyes on the other side and yet your...
  13. GuyNextDoor

2022 ELECTION OUTCOME (KENYA'S POLITICO.COM IS HERE)

https://www.siasanews.com/2021/02/22/2022-election-outcome/ This week (Last week of February 2021) or the next (First week of March 2021) are likely to shape our country’s political direction. An announcement will be made from the house on the hill. A ground shaking one according to those in...
  14. GuyNextDoor

WORLD'S MOST ADVANCED DEMOCRACY and other short stories

Joe Biden to have new Secret Service team amid concern about Trump loyalty Joe Biden is expected to receive Secret Service protection with a new team that is more familiar to him and replacing some agents amid concerns that they may be politically allied with Donald Trump. In a changing of...
  15. GuyNextDoor

The apple can fall far from the tree!

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-12-02-prof-lukoye-atwoli-appointed-global-health-board-member/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter#Echobox=1606898477
  16. GuyNextDoor

How our cops are treated. Akina Pamba wana pambana na hali tu

I once took a tour (not a forced one) huko kwa akina @Pamba 1 ,Parklands police to be specific. I took a few photos, for illustration purposes when I get to engage kids who think D minus is just fine. Hawa watu hata kama hawapendi raia, si basi hata wajipende? The canteen and ablution blocks...
  17. GuyNextDoor

KAMAWANA'S MILITARY TAKEOVER

Plans are at an advanced stage to hand over the management of State-owned aircraft to Kenya Air Force in the latest move to involve the military in civilian affairs. Officials privy to the plans revealed to The Standard that President Uhuru Kenyatta is set to issue an Executive Order to effect...
  18. GuyNextDoor

UNCUT CCTV FOOTAGE OF THE NASRA (KAYOLE) COLD BLOOD MURDER!

Police in Kayole are following leads to arrest two boys of Somali origin who stabbed and murdered in cold blood two people in Leijona lifestyle centre building Nasra estate Kayole. 24 years old Joseph Maingi who was a staff in the building and 23 years Denis Nyabuto were murdered after a short...