1. ingwe

Shortcut to be a billionaire

Uhuru afunge Bars tena. Looks like some people are drinking too much
  2. ingwe

Uhuru - Kikuyus - Ruto. Discuss

why are his views silly?
  3. ingwe

This is Guka - I Miss These Guys. They Were Some of My Favourite Politicians.........

Those were sawa politicians. But you are being very selective Guka. Just as there were polished politicians in Mois time and also today, Moi's time also had clownish politicians.... the Sonko's of their time. Guys like Shariff Nassir, Mulu Mutisya and the like... Mois court jesters. JJ Kamotho...
  4. ingwe

DPP orders arrest of Obado and his 4 children

Doubtfull whether this will go anywhere. Obado is popular in his home area and still politically useful to people like Rao
  5. ingwe

Police ban Irish breakfast in kisii

Kwani ni Kisii pekee?
  6. ingwe

Movie Lovers, 2020 is not all lost

Its lost irretrievable. Kama Empire Strikes Back, a movie from 1980 is a Box Office smash hit in 2020, basi the year is lost
  7. ingwe

WSR

Btw its you who brought Rao into the picture. I dont support Rao but I would rather him than Ruto
  8. ingwe

WSR

:D Look at those hadouts the guy was giving before covid. Look at his portfolio of properties and businesses. Look at the scale of the scandals he is involved in like the arm purchase where Echeswo was nabbed. And maize importation scandals I didnt say it was Ruto but the mere fact that you...
  9. ingwe

WSR

Ruto is worth far more than Rao my friend. Who has Rao killed? Did he kill Juma? Did he kill kenei?
  10. ingwe

WSR

Hii mwizi and murderer wont be on the ballot. Peleka hio benki kuu ya kenya
  11. ingwe

If Kenya's presidential election were held today

Usijali, lazima okuyo atakua kwa ballot. Kuna PK, karua etc. There will definitely be a kyuk hapo
  12. ingwe

If Kenya's presidential election were held today

Mbona haujaweka MaDvd? Ama mademoni walikuambia usiweke?
  13. ingwe

Accident Alert: pangani fly over bridge

I never take these death traps on 2 wheels. Better kushika chap chap. Hizi boda boda cant protect any part of your body kama kuna-accident
  14. ingwe

This is Guka - 14-Year Old Gal; Are My Sexuality Instincts Wrong? PICTURE ATTACHED!!!!

Guka, are you sure you were concerned about the dog or her perky "little breasts"??
  15. ingwe

This is Guka - Wooieee Senyetas Saidieni Pris Pris...

Umeamua ku-upgrade from wingroad?
  16. ingwe

This is Guka - The Truth Always Outs; Yule Ako Na Hizi Dossiers Amwage

Guka is heavily antirao and it shows. 1) Anaongea juu ya violence in 2007 but the greatest violence was in the Rift Valley perpertrated by a man he supports. 2) Political misinformation kwa press. Hii happens the world over kwa siasa. Wakina wanjohi also used Cambridge Analytica which used the...
  17. ingwe

Rosslyn Riviera Mall

The issue with Rosslyn mall is location. in that area kuna mall tatu within 3 kms of each other... Two Rivers, Rosslyn Mall na Village Market. Two Rivers and Village Market are the biggest shopping malls in East and Central Africa. And Rosslyn mall is in between both of them. People coming...
  18. ingwe

This is Guka - Ati Atia? They Ain't Human...............

Its not about religion, but human nature. Murders happen in every religion from the lowest levels of society to the cream of society. Religion may be a sobering influence, but it does not change human nature
  19. ingwe

Is TuJu Okay?

I didnt detect anything amiss in that briefing. He looks more or less kawa
  20. ingwe

This is Guka - Am I Being Paranoid? Rest in Peace, Wa-Kahura.

This corona virus will be with us for sometime. Atleast until a vaccine or cure is found but science hasnt been able to tame viruses the way it has bacteria. Fact is, countries cant stay in lockdown forever and this lockdown, at most, will allow govts to appreciate the scale of the infections...