This is Guka - 14-Year Old Gal; Are My Sexuality Instincts Wrong? PICTURE ATTACHED!!!!

This gal is my neiba's dauta. I guess she's about 14 or 15.

She has one of these funny white little dogs that always remind me of a snack - mimi huona kama naweza boil one for soup coz they remind me of rabbits. I hate them - mbwa ni German shepherd ama rottweiler. Any way, back to the gal.

1592568476220.png

Well, the gal has the funny habit of carrying her pet close to her chest every where she goes. You meet her coming from the shops, the dog is next to her little breasts. She's seated ouside their house, ditto. She's taking a walk, you guessed it.

Now, may be I am an old-fashioned dirty old grandpa, but I thought God gave dogs four legs to walk around? Why does she have to carry the damn thing everywhere she goes?

But even of more concern to me is what the crazy attachment the gal has to her pet will have on her developing sexuality. Anybody who's done basic psychology knows the early years (0-5) when the psyche is developing and the teen years (12-18) are critical to the emergence of normal sexuality.

Kids who routinely see their mother being fucked by different men, for example, often turn to be sexual predators in adulthood (what does that say of the 'tumesalimiana' battalion?). Teens

At 14, the gal in question is obviously going through adolescence with highs and lows of oestrogen and other reproductive hormones, funny sexual desires and emotions etc. Is it right to allow the gal, as her parents have, to have such an intimate relationship with an animal? A pet is OK, but surely not a pet that is cuddled like a baby? (in psychology there's something called transference). Won't this relationship have some untoward impact on her emerging sexuality in future?

I have been tempted to ask her mother to moderate the gal's interaction with the animal, but then she - a pasta's wife no less - once in December 2017 propositioned me when her husband was away and I turned her down. She's just ugly, but she never forgave me . So, I don't want to start something that she can use to hit back at me.

Am I misreading the situation? Am I being melodramatic? Or am I just being a sensible concerned Guka?

PS: Forgive my digism

M-Pesa

Thermal
X-ray
Diagram
Illustration
Drawing
Portrait
Painting
Scan
.......or any graphical representation of the said ngeo will go a long way ndio tuweze kupeana maoni yetu kwa ukamilifu!

It is not wrong to be concerned about a person's wellbeing maybe the gal could b undergoing some issues but the mother ain't concerned
Actually I thought as much, plus as a young gal her maternal instincts are kicking in. Still, I find her atachment to the dog unhealthy............

@Mr X I meant it. Sasa upate mtoto aki-rapiwa you mind your own business? Upate mwingine akidungwa kisu, you mind your business? Upate mwingine akinyanganywa lunch, you mind you own business?

You see how stupid this is right? Na eti mtu ameenda shule................

ShabbaRanks

WTF is wrong with you dirty old perverted bastard. The girl loves her pet, she carries it around like, nothing wrong with that. Just mind your own business and ffs clear your dirty mind not everything is sexualized.
For a Lister named after the most sexually inappropriate character on Family Guy you sure are conservative.

What is wrong with a girl if she prefers a dog over men?
And have we established the gender of the shiwawa?
Bae, you are too intelligent for this. My concern is about THE SEXUALITY DEVELOPMENTAL MILESTONES of the gal, NOT the dog per se. Wacha kuwa kama the two idiots above.

PS: I really expected a fairly mature discussion on this issue. It's been disturbing me for a while.