This is Guka - Wooieee Senyetas Saidieni Pris Pris...

Other than the bank or sacco, does any of you know somewhere one can get financing to the tune of Sh3 million loan secured by a title?

The land is worth 12m.

Kama unajua inbox pris pris.

Makhalanganga

Other than the bank or sacco, does any of you know somewhere one can get financing to the tune of Sh3 million loan secured by a title?

The land is worth 12m.

Kama unajua inbox pris pris.
Saa hii ni ngumu kidogo kupata a loan backed by a security. banks wamechomeka ya kutosha mpaka wameondokea. Saccos have been advised by the regulator to go slow on long term loans. Your remaining alternative is the parasitic microfinances who will do anything to make sure unashindwa kumaliza hio loan. Kwanza hio Platinum ionee Viusasa else utakuja kunikumbuka. They have a fun way of computing interest that ensures you pay interest that rivals the principle.
ION, are you sure hii shaamba huna haja nayo sasa unataka kuuza kinjaro? My experience has showed me of the existence of borrowers who get loans on the strength of their securities (mainly land) that they have no intentions of repaying. basically selling land at a discount. What is on the land to start with ama ni fallow?

People. Who said Platinum and other legal loan sharks are Microfinance institutions. They are not. They are credit institutions. For platinum its actually its called Platinum Credit.
Microfinance banking institutions require one to be a member and deposit some cash...