1. J

Easy Coach rescinds ban on fish transportation after outcry

Hiyo is to deter bangi being packed among or between dried fish sacks and labelled thus then sent as parcels.
  2. J

Investor Kuona Mwoto

The truck was specifically fabricated to carry that amount of sand with impunity. Why do all the rest we see on the roads have a lower body frame/ cut? Don't blame the driver, the owner/s knew exactly what they were doing. And they could been outed by a rival Sacco.
  3. J

The second leg of the Champions League and Europa League group stages

Ok :unsure::LOL::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
  4. J

This is Guka - Nakuru Kanatamba Kutamba Jo! Another One Bites the Dust...........

Pamba kala Pamba. COVID Langata Sub County Langata Police Station *OB no . /19/11/2020 at. .* *Sub: Death of a Police Officer Report* today 19/11/2020 at 1000 am *no. 235689 CI George Kabii the OCS Langata Police Station* who was admitted at Langata Hospital died today at about 1000 hrs...
  5. J

Ala! kumbe madem huomba number

Even a fool can see this shieyt is scripted.
  6. J

National ID cards to be replaced by huduma cards in 2021

“Further digging reveals the government has done a deal with MasterCard to link the Huduma number to a prepaid card with chip and pin that will be used by citizens to pay for an array of government services. The government denies that the two initiatives are connected, but given similar...
  7. J

National ID cards to be replaced by huduma cards in 2021

Like it or not, this card will be rolled out at some point. This is the equivalent of the American Social Security Number. You're given one from the time you're born. All your details can be scanned and retrieved from that chip. From birth date, driving records to your income tax returns.
  8. J

This is Guka - Nikubaya Mafrens. Nikubaya..............

Sasa hio ni upuzi gani, ati contact tracing. Pahali imefika, contact tracing inasaidia nini, and then what? You're shepherded to hospitals that you can't pay for? COVID testing that you can't afford? Unajua ni pesa ngapi to be tested, not even treated?
  9. J

Mental health of Singomathas kids.

Meanwhile this kamba lady is single mother to a 13 year old son whom she's opened for an Instagram account as well. Can you imagine the taunting at school when they re-open.
  10. J

Crayfish Camp Naivasha Submerged

What is happening in Rift Valley is simply nature taking its course. Shifting tectonic plates that will thousands if not millions of years for proper noticeable change. The Great Rift Valley itself is a phenomena. https://www.smithsonianmag.com/science/sahara-millions-years-older-thought-180952735/
  11. J

Professor Jay kushaftiwa DFBL and loses MP seat

Shida ni he's from the Kilimanjaro-Mwanza region. Huko ni Chadema damu. Magafuli simply wants to complete his term and projects without too much opposition.
  12. J

Crayfish Camp Naivasha Submerged

Very silly comment. Waititu style. Do you even understand the laws of nature.
  13. J

Nakuru Toll Road

14. J

Masaibu ya Aviator

So why again are y'all pooping on the OPs post. Hii musee CouchP is really good at that.
  15. J

Qweshen

This is sound advice. The facelift does the car wonders. Cheaper done in Tanzania. They are really good at it. Search on Facebook and Instagram for them.
  16. J

Thinking out loud- Can this idea work?

Irony of the internet. Kijana, you're still in school and you're an Elder Lister, yet am old enough to be your father assuming you're a millennial and you're agemates with my first forum, Mashada.com
  17. J

Thinking out loud- Can this idea work?

Discipline (dealing with teenagers hapana mchezo),one can simply switch you off and claim the net was down, plus Internet penetration. Which areas are you targeting where parents can guarantee WiFi every month? Remember both parents are at work, for say half that number enrolled. How will the...
  18. J

GOP Heroes

What the fcuk is this post on about? Nkt. What's between your ears really?
  19. J

in the headlines: will we ever see these people behind bars?

2013-2017, Uhuru was just done with the ICC and was seeking re-election. Alot of Governors, County Speakers, MPs, MCA's (though most were kicked out in the last election), government agencies eg NYS, went on a looting spree. Awarding contracts to proxies. The chicken have come home to roost. I...