Women get 3 forgiveness and men get zero.If this was a man doing this
We saw worse than this.What had the kid done?
If we are asking DCI to arrest the woman, then our mum's should be serving life sentences.
Ngapi ni nduu?We saw worse than this.
Gùchurio itarainì na ngapi njigù igakio mwaki.
My fren we survived
Am telling youWe saw worse than this.
Gùchurio itarainì na ngapi njigù igakio mwaki.
My fren we survived
Ngùù njigùNgapi ni nduu?
Maybe ni helpless siblingIf this was a man doing this the hue and cry would have reached the heavens. Absolutely outrageous. And the person filming this is also an asshole...
There is a charge for "failing to prevent" a crime like that.If this was a man doing this the hue and cry would have reached the heavens. Absolutely outrageous. And the person filming this is also an asshole...
He did his part in the circumstances. By taking the video, the mother will be dealt with. Angepea huyo mama ma RKOs sii ungekuwa unahara saa hii vile amefanya makosa.First those two stories are entirely different none releated to the other
Second the camera person in the first clip deserves a proper uppercut, yaani badala ya kusaidia mtoto unachukua simu and you start recording? Watu siku hizi wamekuwa bure kabisa, imagine the trauma the kid is going through knowing people are just watching and nobody is helping? It just tells the kid that he is imprisoned in their home with no help expected
But this is the hired help...not the motherThis is abuse not discipline. Appalling.
Resulting to violence as a parent means you are not doing a good job. You can raise a child successfully without ever having to hit them or raise your voice to them.
Hivi ndivyo uliita watoto wako kadaddy na kamummy and they ended up whooping you. Spare the rod, utaonwa war ya manispaaJust because child abuse happened in the past we don't have to condone it today...