Your day is now ruined.

First those two stories are entirely different none releated to the other

Second the camera person in the first clip deserves a proper uppercut, yaani badala ya kusaidia mtoto unachukua simu and you start recording? Watu siku hizi wamekuwa bure kabisa, imagine the trauma the kid is going through knowing people are just watching and nobody is helping? It just tells the kid that he is imprisoned in their home with no help expected

This is child abuse. I remember kitambo being whipped with that rubber munyi. It think it is used on donkeys but never did my parents make me bleed or step on my head. That is cold blooded.

If this was a girl child the outrage would have hit the international media as well. Disgusting.

First those two stories are entirely different none releated to the other

Second the camera person in the first clip deserves a proper uppercut, yaani badala ya kusaidia mtoto unachukua simu and you start recording? Watu siku hizi wamekuwa bure kabisa, imagine the trauma the kid is going through knowing people are just watching and nobody is helping? It just tells the kid that he is imprisoned in their home with no help expected
He did his part in the circumstances. By taking the video, the mother will be dealt with. Angepea huyo mama ma RKOs sii ungekuwa unahara saa hii vile amefanya makosa.

This is abuse not discipline. Appalling.
Resulting to violence as a parent means you are not doing a good job. You can raise a child successfully without ever having to hit them or raise your voice to them.