Eng'iti
Muzee alikua anafaa kuvunja hao mavijanaa hadi wahame mtaaHivi ndivyo uliita watoto wako kadaddy na kamummy and they ended up whooping you. Spare the rod, utaonwa war ya manispaa
You're infected by Melia those are two different clips the first in uganda last week the second in Kenya, on the positive side both are in custody.
Ikifika pahali bibi na watoto wanakuona vita ya kimanispaa, wameshaona wewe ni dogomothi ya mtu. Halafu unasema about being a man?Muzee alikua anafaa kuvunja hao mavijanaa hadi wahame mtaa
Alikua ameenda kupanda Mbukinya Express aende MIA? ShïettView attachment 31769
Naliaka arrested
Alikua ameenda kupanda Mbukinya Express aende MIA? Shïett![]()
Kienyeji. Naweza lipia yeye loya lakini she's not a nice Bukusu......................View attachment 31769
Naliaka arrested
Kienyeji. Naweza lipia yeye loya lakini she's not a nice Bukusu......................
First before she gets away with it,wampeleke Mathare wahakikishe she is fit mentally. Halafu afungwe.View attachment 31769
Naliaka arrested
I didn't realise she was the help. (Too distressing to watch) You are right. She's probably not OK in the head.First before she gets away with it,wampeleke Math are wahakikishe she is fit mentally. Halafu afungwe.
But this is the hired help...not the mother
I'm also wondering at the comments eti back in the day was worse... How now the kid got a super slam....Just because child abuse happened in the past we don't have to condone it today...
What had the kid done?
If we are asking DCI to arrest the woman, then our mum's should be serving life sentences.
We saw worse than this.
Gùchurio itarainì na ngapi njigù igakio mwaki.
My fren we survived
Yes, you survived. Would you consider yourselves well adjusted adults?(excluding your bank balance)Am telling you
And we survived.
Telling us no shiet porridge headYes, you survived. Would you consider yourselves well adjusted adults?(excluding your bank balance)
You seriously can not expect an honest answer... You seen how these vichwa maji operate on the streets. Are they well adjusted?Yes, you survived. Would you consider yourselves well adjusted adults?(excluding your bank balance)