Uhuru is testing our Tolerance level for a dictatorship

Because we voted Jubilee we should take all the sheet being reminded daily that we voted thrice? Can't people at least find something oriji as that song is now tired...

FB_IMG_16187425446399909.jpg
FB_IMG_16187425411946763.jpg

Is this original enough to take responsibility for your shit?

Sasa niko kwa laptop and I have unlimited data to engage you bonoboz for the next 24 hours. Sitachoka or be intimidated by low IQ arguments kama hizi zako. So wacha nianze na wewe.

As usual you start with an ad hominem on m character. Hiyo sawa - knock yourself out.

.....because a generation of cowards.....

You are not a coward? What have you done about anything other than spew tribal shit from behind a keyboard? Ama unafikiri tmesahau?

The roads were relatively open until the police decided to show Kenyans they mean nothing to your prince.

What does this mean? If the roads were open why didn't people get home in time? Yaani you can't even make a coherent argument Mkisii Msoto? Mbona hauna akili?

Let me repeat. Any businessperson who is law-abiding had from 7am to about 5pm to make his money and go home. Yesterday was Saturday, and town was not crowded. I was there and I know. I personally made it all the way from town to Ndeiya long before 8pm through Mombasa Road-Langata Road, the Southernn By-Pass and finally Dagorretti Road (ends in Mutarakwa). Mimi hauwezi niongelesha vile mnaongelesha @Mwalimu-G eti coz ako mashambani. I WAS THERE so all these excuses of clogged roads, except for one or two is BS.

Ile kitu mimi najaua ni eti watu wa Babuon wamekua na machungu na serikali ya Uhuru kutoka kitambo. This is why people are criticising Uhuru personally for an action that was probably planned INDEPENDENTLY by the CS and the police bosses. BECAUSE MUCH OF THE CRITICISM IS ACTUALLY POLITICAL, although a few disillusioned Uhuru supporters have joined the bandwagon of blaming the president for everything.

Mkissi Msoto you actually betray yourself and confirm this when you say:

..you voted those thugs in thrice. This was a waste of time.

Accept yaishe - Uhuru is president and after that it's prolly be Ruto. There will be no uprising. There will be no revolution to burn up Gikuyu businesses. na mkileta nyef nyef risasi na rungu zitatembea.

Best option for you? Jinyonge khassia.....................

You bonoboz have the memory of a constipated ngiri. Weren't you complaining even harder when curfew was at 10pm? Or do you want to pull out those threads?

(This is not a personal attack)

I never complained about the 10PM curfew, that I am 100% sure of.

Be that as it may, the curfew is just one tool, I do not see why we shouldn't revise it or scrap it if we can keep the other tools working effectively.

The goal is to post the highest level of productivity while stabilising the infection rate, having your workforce stranded in traffic is not good for either.

If the purpose of the 8pm curfew is security and to curb infections spreading, how does locking hundreds(thousands?) of people in a small kastrech of road help achieve these goals?

And, if behavioural modification is the goal, aren't there smarter ways to go about it that don't compromise the initial goals of the curfew?

Just dhinking out raud.

Because we voted Jubilee we should take all the sheet being reminded daily that we voted thrice? Can't people at least find something oriji as that song is now tired...
I was wondering why you were playing possum........nimesema na nitasema; a great deal of the criticism going Uhuru's gavament way is from the political old 'enemies'. It is not a coincidence that it is becoming shrill as babuon handshake betrayal narrative is gaining currency....

I never complained about the 10PM curfew, that I am 100% sure of.

Be that as it may, the curfew is just one tool, I do not see why we shouldn't revise it or scrap it if we can keep the other tools working effectively.

The goal is to post the highest level of productivity while stabilising the infection rate, having your workforce stranded in traffic is not good for either.

Let me remind you of ne major fact that you are forgetting as you push your arguments; Uhuru has locked up five counties at 8pm - Kiambu, Nairobi, Nakuru, Kajiado, and machakos. Kenya has another 42 counties, and Kenya is not Nairobi.

Continue making you entitled noise....................

If the purpose of the 8pm curfew is security and to curb infections spreading, how does locking hundreds(thousands?) of people in a small kastrech of road help achieve these goals?

And, if behavioural modification is the goal, aren't there smarter ways to go about it that don't compromise the initial goals of the curfew?

Just dhinking out raud.
Lugha wakenya wanajua ni kusukumua kama kondoo, leo hutaona hizo shida tall boy 😜

Let me remind you of ne major fact that you are forgetting as you push your arguments; Uhuru has locked up five counties at 8pm - Kiambu, Nairobi, Nakuru, Kajiado, and machakos. Kenya has another 42 counties, and Kenya is not Nairobi.

You have written endless paragraphs bashing communities such as the Turkana and Somalis for their low productivity, here you are now dismissing the impact of a massive dip in productivity in 5 counties which cumulatively contribute almost 40% of all of Kenya's GDP (4 of which are in the top 5 on GCP charts), show some consistency.

Focus on the twin goals, high productivity+low infection rates.

Employers wako sawa, 2 hours should be sufficient to cover any distance within a radius of 50kms. It is the government to blame for not putting in place a transport system that gets people home fast and efficiently.

If we are to pay the humongous debts we owe to multiple creditors we need to work well into overtime, Kenyatta arudishe curfew back to 10PM or better yet scrap it entirely
In an ideal situation two hours should be sufficient, but in a country where one road exists to go to kitengela or rongai or ngong, it's almost impossible to get anywhere in two hours

You do have a thinking problem? What's the population of these counties, Nairobi and Kiambu sharing 1 road, and what's the outcome.