Uhuru is testing our Tolerance level for a dictatorship

Boss, I am privileged enough to work from home where nalipiwa kila kitu from internet to hadi kiti na meza na nikitaka kuenda ofisi nalipiwa cab. Hata hiyo Jana usiku when I shared this thread, i was literally working from the comfort of my bed

but despite hizo peasant privileges siwezi nyamaza nikione watu wengina not privileged as I am wakinyanyaswa. Just because I dont have to go to Town does not make me a better law abiding citizen or time manager than hao watu walifungiwa njiani.
Actually you missed my point about kupigia mbuzi guitar, wewe huwezi badilika kuwacha kutusi watu tangu klost, that was my point.

Exactly, this kind of nonsense is what we have to get rid of if this country is to prosper. But you being too old and having indulged in tribalism all your life would not know a thing or two about building a country that is safe and accountable to ALL its citizens, no matter how small the tribe they hail from.

Like I pointed out, you lack ideas. You and those brainless GSU thugs you like quoting think violence is the only way to force change on a country. You cannot beat an idea into submission. I'd like to see how GSU will beat up a boycott.
Alright sonny, start a boycott. What will you start with, Brookside? Safaricom? NCBA? Oooooops, you pulled that shit already as NASA and nobody gave a ferk. So knock yourself out, but if you break some windows in frustration, 4,000 GSU boys will be waiting in Ruaraka to beat some sense into your Babuonist head. Cure ya ujinga ni rungu.

Can't see how you can win this son short of just hanging yourself, which I recommend 😂 😂 😂

Alright sonny, start a boycott. What will you start with, Brookside? Safaricom? NCBA? Oooooops, you pulled that shit already as NASA and nobody gave a ferk. So knock yourself out, but if you break some windows in frustration, 4,000 GSU boys will be waiting in Ruaraka to beat some sense into your Babuonist head. Cure ya ujinga ni rungu.

81651317_1245667538966527_7807351049127198720_n.jpg

It absolutely did not work. The handcheque was a matter of uniting this country, not about a hit where it hurt most. Where were those 4,000 GSU anencephalics to beat those observing the boycott into submission?

You lack ideas, are a rabid tribalist and Railaphobic. It is great that everyone can now see that and can recognise who the problem actually is. Your only recourse is to rely on violence to get your way.

Absolutely pathetic.

I'm curious, in about every other organization creative, innovative thinking is encouraged, promoted and even rewarded lakini kwa D- is it they are told to not to think? Is it why Owino encourages D- to apply to join the forces or it's just a group think mentality with them.
Na wakuwe na meno 32 ndio watafune hongo kikamilifu.

View attachment 34075

It absolutely did not work. The handcheque was a matter of uniting this country, not about a hit where it hurt most. Where were those 4,000 GSU anencephalitics to beat those observing the boycott into submission?

You lack ideas, are a rabid tribalist and Railaphobic. It is great that everyone can now see that and can recognise who the problem actually is. Your only recourse is to rely on violence to get your way.

Absolutely pathetic.
A Gikuyu who doesn't like Babuon? A dyed-in-the-wool tribalist! Great logic!

And its great you have done research to come up with this conclusive statement: It is great that everyone can now see that and can recognise who the problem actually is.

EVERYONE.

A Gikuyu who doesn't like Babuon? A dyed-in-the-wool tribalist! Great logic!

And its great you have done research to come up with this conclusive statement: It is great that everyone can now see that and can recognise who the problem actually is.

EVERYONE.
81443317_1245667965633151_7305905220658135040_o.jpg

Nyani haoni kundule.

• Haha
Reactions: Gio
Actually you missed my point about kupigia mbuzi guitar, wewe huwezi badilika kuwacha kutusi watu tangu klost, that was my point.

Nyinyi watu hujiweka kwa class ingine ya ufala sana where you think that nobody should question your ideas and points. Mnadhani sisi tukiwa watoto then we are stupid and your opinions are way better than ours.

You get to learn a lot when you stop regarding the internet as your house where no one should question you. Maybe that's why your generation is too docile to question shitty government decisions and hold them accountable.

Nyinyi watu hujiweka kwa class ingine ya ufala sana where you think that nobody should question your ideas and points. Mnadhani sisi tukiwa watoto then we are stupid and your opinions are way better than ours.

You get to learn a lot when you stop regarding the internet as your house where no one should question you. Maybe that's why your generation is too docile to question shitty government decisions and hold them accountable.
Yani ni no holds barred, dismantling without mercy

You're still missing my point 😀😀😀, jiite mukutano utaelewa nimemaanisha hufai kutumia matusi kwa biashara yako.

Soma hii reply ya @Ngimanene na Muchere then maybe you will get the point.

I'm curious, in about every other organization creative, innovative thinking is encouraged, promoted and even rewarded lakini kwa D- is it they are told to not to think? Is it why Owino encourages D- to apply to join the forces or it's just a group think mentality with them.

First, I find it very stupid that the @admin can use foul language on a member.

Secondly, the police were right. I don't understand why you bonoboz can't understand one thing - we must ALL follow the law if we are to become a civilised society. Msilete ujinga na ukabila yenu against Uhuru disguised as genuine criticism.

Eti roads are being constructed that's why people are late? What roads are being constructed along Thika Road? I was personally on Msa and LA Roads at 5 and they were relatively open. Mnaleta ujinga hata haileweki. Eti banks close at 5.Where? They close at 1pm on Saturday.

Was the crackdown implemented badly? Yes. A civilised police warns people beforehand. Be at home ama tuwafungie. Preferably a day before.

Also provision should have been made for emergency vehicles by enforcing at least one open lane.

Otherwise wafunge tena tuone vile mtafanya. OBEY THE FERKING LAW!

And those people talking of a revolution, tunanawajua. A certain small deluded demographic below 40. Bring it on. There's a silent law-abiding majority that are not prejudiced keyboard warriors. Na tunawajua - a few bullets and you start wailing like monkeys on steroids.

Just because you own a second hand Japanese jalopy doesn't mean you are above the law.

Serre!
Now MIT (mentally incapacitated twat) let me ask the following question. Are laws only applicable to citizens and specifically the poor and wingroad owners? Why are cops not closing up bars that are operational? Why are cops not arresting the owners and patrons?
Adherence to the law starts from the top. Once that is achieved proper civility is attained. What you are referring to as civility is what one can call 'colonial civility'. For them an African is civil if they abide by all laws whether humane or otherwise.
Politicians are still meeting; some churches are still congregating; your drunk of a prince can't roll out a vaccine on time; hell, the prince can't even ensure over 58 year olds get it. Funds for managing COVID have been embezzled and your here chastitizing the common mwananchi.
What Kenyans are suffering from is apathy...people have decided their families will not die because of a pandemic.
The indiscipline you see is in every Kenyan including yourself and your entire clan and it is because of the way the country has been managed over the decades.
USA's decadence was properly exposed during Trump's presidency for he was proper example of a buffoon. When you are led by a chokoraa the national psyche becomes chokoraa like.
A drunk lazy father rarely raises upright men....rarely. A revolution will fail to take off because of two reasons;
a) Tribalism or mtu wetu mentality if you like and
b) Parochial attitude towards socio-economic and political
issues
And by the way the banking hours written on plaques on a bank's door apply to clients not employees and unless your mother owns the bank or the management adjusts timelines you'll leave when you've done what you were supposed to do. So will any other salaried person.
Oh also even the D- majority are not wearing masks or exercising social distancing....this is not a justification but an observation of the kenyan behaviour.....

Now MIT (mentally incapacitated twat) let me ask the following question. Are laws only applicable to citizens and specifically the poor and wingroad owners? Why are cops not closing up bars that are operational? Why are cops not arresting the owners and patrons?
Adherence to the law starts from the top. Once that is achieved proper civility is attained. What you are referring to as civility is what one can call 'colonial civility'. For them an African is civil if they abide by all laws whether humane or otherwise.
Politicians are still meeting; some churches are still congregating; your drunk of a prince can't roll out a vaccine on time; hell, the prince can't even ensure over 58 year olds get it. Funds for managing COVID have been embezzled and your here chastitizing the common mwananchi.
What Kenyans are suffering from is apathy...people have decided their families will not die because of a pandemic.
The indiscipline you see is in every Kenyan including yourself and your entire clan and it is because of the way the country has been managed over the decades.
USA's decadence was properly exposed during Trump's presidency for he was proper example of a buffoon. When you are led by a chokoraa the national psyche becomes chokoraa like.
A drunk lazy father rarely raises upright men....rarely. A revolution will fail to take off because of two reasons;
a) Tribalism or mtu wetu mentality if you like and
b) Parochial attitude towards socio-economic and political
issues
And by the way the banking hours written on plaques on a bank's door apply to clients not employees and unless your mother owns the bank or the management adjusts timelines you'll leave when you've done what you were supposed to do. So will any other salaried person.
Oh also even the D- majority are not wearing masks or exercising social distancing....this is not a justification but an observation of the kenyan behaviour.....
Wueh wueh wueh, hii noma