Uhuru is testing our Tolerance level for a dictatorship

You are not a coward? What have you done about anything other than spew tribal shit from behind a keyboard? Ama unafikiri tmesahau?
Do you have any evidence of this, ama kama kawaida when someone attacks your prince, they immediately become an enemy of a tribe? This is the kind of mental poverty you sling all over this place and try to pass yourself off as an intellectual. Pathetic.

What does this mean? If the roads were open why didn't people get home in time? Yaani you can't even make a coherent argument Mkisii Msoto? Mbona hauna akili?
You clearly skipped over my explanation of why the roads were congested even though traffic was flowing. Kati yangu na wewe, nani hana akili yet the explanation is clear for all to see? Again, very pathetic arguments.

Let me repeat. Any businessperson who is law-abiding had from 7am to about 5pm to make his money and go home.
Any law abiding businessperson still has to conduct inventory and balance the books. There is no telling how long that will take, which shows you have never run a business but have been an employee all your life. Even when they leave at 3 PM, they find long lines at their bus stop, with matatus battling traffic to get people home in time. I was in town on Friday, left at 5:30, got home a few minutes past 8 na sio eti naishi Syokimau. Na je wale who were going further than me
Ile kitu mimi najaua ni eti watu wa Babuon wamekua na machungu na serikali ya Uhuru kutoka kitambo. This is why people are criticising Uhuru personally for an action that was probably planned INDEPENDENTLY by the CS and the police bosses. BECAUSE MUCH OF THE CRITICISM IS ACTUALLY POLITICAL, although a few disillusioned Uhuru supporters have joined the bandwagon of blaming the president for everything.
AHA!! THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR! You are like a predictable slay queen. When faced with problems, blame everyone else but the source of the problems; yourself! Zero accountability, zero responsibility!

Pathetic escapism that whenever your prince is criticised, it is done by Raila supporters. Guess what, it is not only Raila supporters who are suffering under all this incompetence, your prince is poor at the job that you voted him in for.

Whether you like it or not, THE BUCK stops with that thug you voted in THRICE to be PRESIDENT. If one of his ministers fail, it is up to him to correct the situation.
Accept yaishe - Uhuru is president and after that it's prolly be Ruto. There will be no uprising.
And then comes the duplicity requisite to make up the mindset of a slay queen.

You don't want people to point fingers at him for not doing his job, but you want people to accept the fact that he is president. Yes, the thug is president, probably the worst that this country has ever seen bar moi.

There will be no revolution to burn up Gikuyu businesses
Your age, bias and kikuyu chauvinism are showing. Nowhere has there been mention of burning up businesses, only talk of taking back this country and making it fair for all.

a mkileta nyef nyef risasi na rungu zitatembea.
Like I said earlier, you are old and washed up. You have nothing new to share with the youth of this country. Rioting is not the only way to bring about change, but in your old wrinkly mind you think everything is about burning businesses down.

I asked you the other day how a boycott could be countered, like the slippery octopus you are, threw an ink cloud and escaped, like you are attempting to do here by blaming everything on Raila supporters.

Lol as someone who can decide to never work a day again coz of sufficient savings and a spread portfolio, why should I, as a right thinking Kenyan be comfortable in seeing fellow Kenyans struggle to make ends meet while at the same time, being not just unjustly but also unfairly treated?

We have to get to a point of being our brother's keeper good Sir.

La sivyo, we are aping Marie Antoinette in our glass castles which for lack of a better expression is plain sad, diabolical and selfish.
Leo nataka kuona theory ya Albert Bandura kama ni bonoko Omwami 😁

I understand and recognize all that. And that's why I gave my own example. Not a blankets recommendation...the point I am trying to make is that on an individual level one can adjust to fit in with the new dispensation.
While I leave the work place at 430,there are people who continue working overnight,coz they can not make the 8 pm curfew hours. This translates to extra expense for the company which I am cognizant of. So this curfew affects different people differently.
Mista Scumbah, why should you be so afraid of a curfew and roadblocks? I've gotten home so many times past 10pm and all the D- ask for is some tea to keep them warm through the night

How then do you not see that it is not rebellion or stubbornness on the part of the citizenry? It is incredibly wasteful spending 3 hours on the road and even worse closing shop earlier than necessary, lower productivity leads to lower profits and eventually business closures, that means capital is lost, expensive capital.

Policy should not be as wasteful as this 8PM curfew, the sensible thing to do is move it to 10PM or scrap it while keeping other restrictions that limit physical interaction to a minimum in place.
You bonoboz have the memory of a constipated ngiri. Weren't you complaining even harder when curfew was at 10pm? Or do you want to pull out those threads?

(This is not a personal attack)

but buda, which stall owner will let you go around 4 or 5 p.m., 'coz end month unafaa kulipwa, rent pia landlord don't care provided you pay,end year kra wanangoja tax , no relief anywhere. Let's not think that all the privileges we enjoy, everyone has them, a big chunk of fellows are in the struggling class.
Boss, why are you flogging a dead horse? Kama mtu anataka kununua kitu kwa stall mbona aende 7.59pm? Mbona hakwenda 2pm or 3pm. Kulikuwa na line?

Let's get serious.

Do you have any evidence of this, ama kama kawaida when someone attacks your prince, they immediately become an enemy of a tribe? This is the kind of mental poverty you sling all over this place and try to pass yourself off as an intellectual. Pathetic.

You clearly skipped over my explanation of why the roads were congested even though traffic was flowing. Kati yangu na wewe, nani hana akili yet the explanation is clear for all to see? Again, very pathetic arguments.

Any law abiding businessperson still has to conduct inventory and balance the books. There is no telling how long that will take, which shows you have never run a business but have been an employee all your life. Even when they leave at 3 PM, they find long lines at their bus stop, with matatus battling traffic to get people home in time. I was in town on Friday, left at 5:30, got home a few minutes past 8 na sio eti naishi Syokimau. Na je wale who were going further than me

AHA!! THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR! You are like a predictable slay queen. When faced with problems, blame everyone else but the source of the problems; yourself! Zero accountability, zero responsibility!

Pathetic escapism that whenever your prince is criticised, it is done by Raila supporters. Guess what, it is not only Raila supporters who are suffering under all this incompetence, your prince is poor at the job that you voted him in for.

Whether you like it or not, THE BUCK stops with that thug you voted in THRICE to be PRESIDENT. If one of his ministers fail, it is up to him to correct the situation.

You don't want people to point fingers at him for not doing his job, but you want people to accept the fact that he is president. Yes, the thug is president, probably the worst that this country has ever seen bar moi.

Your age, bias and kikuyu chauvinism are showing. Nowhere has there been mention of burning up businesses, only talk of taking back this country and making it fair for all.

Like I said earlier, you are old and washed up. You have nothing new to share with the youth of this country. Rioting is not the only way to bring about change, but in your old wrinkly mind you think everything is about burning businesses down.

I asked you the other day how a boycott could be countered, like the slippery octopus you are, threw an ink cloud and escaped, like you are attempting to do here by blaming everything on Raila supporters.

images-4.jpg

Nimekuletea Omo with Extra Active Powerfoam plus ions, peleka yeye to the cleaners kabisa. Dismantle his pseudo intelligence

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Allow me not to reply to this gibberish. Bottom line is, 99% of those who voted Jubilee if we were to do it again and the choice was still Babuon or the drunk, we would all close our eyes and mark the ballot for the Johnny Walker.

Do something about it bro. Go start a revolution. Like why don't you go and try to fire-bomb Parliament. It requires just a little of petrol and an empty glass bottle. Upate risasi kwa hiyo matako yako nyeusi uanze kulialia hapo kama tumbili. Serre!

Why is it when I use the term 'a certain demographic' everybody thinks I am talking about tribe? I can bet my last penny that 80% of the bonoboz stuck on Thika Road were mungich.........................

"A certain demographic' can mean an entitled multi-ethnic youth that is always complaining about gavament in-between killing themselves and kusalimiana left, right, and centre...............

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Allow me not to reply to this gibberish. Bottom line is, 99% of those who voted Jubilee if we were to do it again and the choice was still Babuon or the drunk, we would all close our eyes and mark the ballot for the Johnny Walker.

Do something about it bro. Go start a revolution. Like why don't you go and try to fire-bomb Parliament. It requires just a little of petrol and an empty glass bottle. Upate risasi kwa hiyo matako yako nyeusi uanze kulialia hapo kama tumbili. Serre!
And so said every other home guard during MauMau

Unapigia mbuzi guitar, uzuri tumejua huku senate hakuna birrionares ni middle class senators wacha tuone kama leo hawataingia kwa nyumba kama kuku.

Boss, I am privileged enough to work from home where nalipiwa kila kitu from internet to hadi kiti na meza na nikitaka kuenda ofisi nalipiwa cab. Hata hiyo Jana usiku when I shared this thread, i was literally working from the comfort of my bed

but despite hizo peasant privileges siwezi nyamaza nikione watu wengina not privileged as I am wakinyanyaswa. Just because I dont have to go to Town does not make me a better law abiding citizen or time manager than hao watu walifungiwa njiani.

Exactly, this kind of nonsense is what we have to get rid of if this country is to prosper. But you being too old and having indulged in tribalism all your life would not know a thing or two about building a country that is safe and accountable to ALL its citizens, no matter how small the tribe they hail from.

Like I pointed out, you lack ideas. You and those brainless GSU thugs you like quoting think violence is the only way to force change on a country. You cannot beat an idea into submission. I'd like to see how GSU will beat up a boycott.