Nattydread skip to 13:20 and watch upto 14:30. This settles the lie you were trying to put forth in your thread yesterday that Trump said testing should stop.
He is braveOh my, what a President, what a man
Noma sana. He will wipe the floor clean with lazy joe biden
Haha sasa unaniita heckler, really?Very original epithet, hsckler No. 1. ;-)
Damage control?
I avoid FOX the way you flee lamestream media..
Trump says he wasn't joking about testing slowdown: "I don't kid"
White House officials claimed that Trump was joking when he said Saturday that he asked to slow down testing.www.cbsnews.com
Haha sasa unaniita heckler, really?
Kusema ukweli he had a chance. Saizi chances are so slim. Mark my words.Noma sana. He will wipe the floor clean with lazy joe biden
Hahahaha
Oh jeisoooo....stupid meEver heard of sarcasm? He did say that but it was sarcasm.
Hahahaha
Oh jeisoooo....stupid me![]()
So who decides whether its sacarsm,irony or rhetoric? Trump you or me?
So one is not meant to make their own conclusion based on his utterances?Trump said it was sarcastic. So we go with what he said.
Uliwawekea ile story ya biden and they all ignored that level of ignorance, apparently it ok for biden to be oblivious but wacha Trump makes a joke, people take it seriouslyBut thats a factual statement. Smaller testing = fewer cases. The statement doesn't mean they will reduce testing. Does it?
So one is not meant to make their own conclusion based on his utterances?
One is supposed to wait for him to explain his utterances? (Does he think his audience is stupid to warrant his explanations of his utterances)