Unataka kusema Biden has a chance? Kwani ata wewe umeanza kuwa sarcastic?Hehe....mutaona. The lst time Americans died in large numbers, the president was not re-elected. How he handled the protests worsened his chances
I need to remind myself that @Okiya and @The.Black.Templar are novices who discovered US politics just 4 months ago.
How else do I deal with the idea of @Okiya explaining Drumpf's 'sarcasm' even as, Drumpf reiterates his remarks?
Carter, Reagan, Bush 1, Clinton, Bush 2 and BHO: I was a pundit through them all. This one is the worst!
I mean what I said. You know Trump didn't win the popular vote in 2016. It's hard to predict the outcome of the US elections coz it's not determined by the popular vote anyway but he got slimmer chances right now.Unataka kusema Biden has a chance? Kwani ata wewe umeanza kuwa sarcastic?
Hard Tackle...Kutuma memes kila siku haimaanishi wewe ni pundit.
I mean what I said. You know Trump didn't win the popular vote in 2016. It's hard to predict the outcome of the US elections coz it's not determined by the popular vote anyway but he got slimmer chances right now.
It stops being policy and becomes a joke when it backfires.120,000 are dead and the President Of The United States Of America cannot separate serious from sarcasm. It's like playing with the nuke button.
When is he going to stop the jokes and tackle the shit? Even his aides no longer know whether it is policy or jokes.
They don't want to hear about silent majorityI think US kuna silent voters wengi. Hawataki kujulikana which side wanaegemea. So we just have to wait for November 4th.
Like the gavament demolishing stalls at Gikomba, after a mysterious fire and compensation pledge?It stops being policy and becomes a joke when it backfires.
Kwanza Republicans who are repugned by the stupidity of the Tramp.I think US kuna silent voters wengi. Hawataki kujulikana which side wanaegemea.
Imaging supporting a man who makes fun of 120,000 families losing their loved ones. Jesus, take the wheelEver heard of sarcasm? He did say that but it was sarcasm. And his point has always been some countries dont test enough as the US does.
Imagine supporting someone who declares war on other countries and rainsImaging supporting a man who makes fun of 120,000 families losing their loved ones. Jesus, take the wheel
Imagine thinking that two wrongs make a rightImagine supporting someone who declares war on other countries and rainson them
Kutuma memes kila siku haimaanishi wewe ni pundit.
Imagine posting memes every hour makes someone think they know American politicsImagine thinking that two wrongs make a right![]()
@mzeiya see, someone goes to a rally and they are expertsWhich US POTUS have you ever met in person? I can boast 2.![]()
I mean what I said. You know Trump didn't win the popular vote in 2016. It's hard to predict the outcome of the US elections coz it's not determined by the popular vote anyway but he got slimmer chances right now.
It stops being policy and becomes a joke when it backfires.
I lived in the US for almost six years so trust me, what you see on TV is a fabrication on a lot of things.Imagine posting memes every hour makes someone think they know American politics![]()
People have lived in the US their whole life, and they can see through fake news media. He will win again and alot of people will go kill themselves because they cannot contain the hate they haveI lived in the US for almost six years so trust me, what you see on TV is a fabrication on a lot of things.
But since I'm not an American, I don't care whatever madness they decide to do. That's just democracy. But as a human being, I can't help but point out the inhumanity the orange man is subjecting a lot of people.