Pombe Magufuli, retaliates

No, it is because most of the suggesters think they know better than everybody, have a phone and bundles to publish their nonsense, and mostly are just reproducing what they read was being done elsewhere.

Pseudoscience authors are causing real harm to the society! People are believing them. Why can't sound logic work? Some.of them have PHds!

“Huwezi kuwa una mji wako halafu unapangiwa la kufanya, Mzee wetu wetu Kikwete alisema la kuambiwa changanya na lako, haiwezekani ukiambiwa jifungie,unajifungia chumbani wakati hauna chakula, tutaenda tunavyotaka, hili ni Taifa huru, Taifa linalojiamini, tumepambana na mengi” - and he's right on this
It's a global crisis, as a leader he ought to cooperate with other ,ujeuri wake utaangamiza watazania !

Hata nyanya Wanairobi wananunua Jumia?

Screenshot_20200701-181415.png

Where did you get a figure of 30? We had 49 yesterday. Let's go by your figure of 30, how were they identified? Where were they? One of the tools you can use to prove that containment measures are not working is by showing unexplained geographical spread. Do we have new cases outside the isolated counties that cannot be explained? Kama ile jinga ya Bomet?

If we had x cases in Old Town yesterday, and then we have 2x new cases today, isn't logical to isolate Old Town?
Today they have announced 57 cases, just like i predicted earlier. And they will only increase so will the lockdown stay in place untill all 5million kenyans in nairobi are infected??

He has closed his mind. There is nothing the government can do well. He does not even argue from the available information compared to predictions. Wacha nikacheze solitaire.
My prediction was right, today they have announced 57 new cases, have they announced any plans of what they plan on doing? Next week they will probalbly hit 70 cases, lakini they are just planning for a referundum? How can you be OK with that???

No, it is because most of the suggesters think they know better than everybody, have a phone and bundles to publish their nonsense, and mostly are just reproducing what they read was being done elsewhere.
Isnt the government doing the same? Even Mutahi at one of his pressers said that what he is doing is the same thing being done by others worldwide, no innovation whatsoever....public participation should be at its best at this time of crises to work on local solutions to this crisis

Anybody can close down a city, i mean the minister of security does that all the time in the name of security. You do not need a taskforce, its just a directive
While I do not know much about security,I know that such directives are not a one person's decision. Its as a result of advise and or analysis of situations by different experts in their fields. And in this case,the task force has to be created coz this is an on going situation.
Problem is that these decision makers,and or advisors do not seem to be in touch with what is actually happening on the streets and what the man on the street is reacting to the said decisions.

While I do not know much about security,I know that such directives are not a one person's decision. Its as a result of advise and or analysis of situations by different experts in their fields. And in this case,the task force has to be created coz this is an on going situation.
Problem is that these decision makers,and or advisors do not seem to be in touch with what is actually happening on the streets and what the man on the street is reacting to the said decisions.
Sawa, but the taskforce is a temporary grouping to a permanent situation. Eventually they will have to create a permanent 'directorate' or something like that to deal with the virus. The point here is to have a forward thinking group of people who are able to make the right decisions and have a plan in place. Not doing the same thing over and over again and when asked they say that is what other governments are doing.