Admin. Why?

Such a push will meet a lot of resistance from normal human beings..... LGBTQ is just a fancy word by the way...

So I saw what you did there...

You are in that resistance movement 😁
Show me another post that has received overwhelming down votes kama hii. Hakuna.
And then OP goes complaining to @admin...he got not the balls to stand the heat generated.

OP alikunja mkia akakimbia... And then he trolled them some more with socks😂😂😂

😂😂 alafu wakamfuata huko mbio with downvotes.

I noticed hio ndio "revenge" ... ngoja you'll see how many downvotes will be handed out till we find the next thing for people to throw a tantrum over.

Remember that story about the allegory of the cave?

so in your context you are smart because you read and agree with everything? Dont you have any independent thoughts....ooh shit, i forgot gay shit should never be questioned

The bit about reading. Supposing you want to find out the truth about an issue Y. You go to the library and look up all material about that issue. You analyze all claims and counterclaims. You test them rigorously. Your opinion does not matter. Opinion does not change facts.

You can only learn when you are willing to challenge your biases. Are you aware of your biases and beliefs? Have you ever reflected about it?

Wewe ndie uliambiwa na bibi uemploy mwanaume kama mboch na ukaitikia? And to add salt to injury you have been castrated

Niaje Mr Ngima.

Sasa wewe...

Si unatubebaga waaana! Bibi yako anaweza kubali uandike mboch yellow yellow yeng beauty, with a shining thigh and gyrating hips?

Ushawahi sikia rugano rūa warūhiti na warūbūkū. Urīa maarīkanīire makahūre aka so....

It's not considered good manners to ask a fellow man whether he is castrated. It's a leading and loaded question. 😁

Niaje Mr Ngima.

Sasa wewe...

Si unatubebaga waaana! Bibi yako anaweza kubali uandike a yellow yellow yeng beauty, with a shining thigh and gyrating hips?

Ushawahi sikia rugano rūa warūhiti na warūbūkū. Urīa maarīkanīire makahūre aka so....

It's not considered good manners to ask a fellow man whether he is castrated. It's a loaded question. 😁
Mista bigdog let me tell you what you do when you have big hairy balls, kazi ya kuandika mboch ni ya bibi but how can a she employ a man to be doing the dishes, cooking, clearing the tables. You don`t even feel awkward having a man do all the house chores, laundry, fold clothes. You need to get your balls back from wherever you lost them. If you are to have a man servant ni kazi ya compound, sio ya nyumba. It`s even emasculating, would rather have yellow yellow yeng beauty, with a shining thigh and gyrating hips than a man

Mista bigdog let me tell you what you do when you have big hairy balls, kazi ya kuandika mboch ni ya bibi but how can a she employ a man to be doing the dishes, cooking, clearing the tables. You didn`t even feel awkward having a man do all the house chores, laundry, fold clothes. You need to get your balls back from wherever you lost them. If you are to have a man servant ni kazi ya compound, sio ya nyumba. It`s even emasculating, would rather have yellow yellow yeng beauty, with a shining thigh and gyrating hips than a man

Big assumption there sir.

Bibi yuko Gishagi. Mimi niko town.

...You need to get your balls back from wherever you lost them. If you are to have a man servant ni kazi ya compound, sio ya nyumba. It`s even emasculating, would rather have yellow yellow yeng beauty, with a shining thigh and gyrating hips than a man

Consequently?

Then you find yourself with a second wife....

Kuzaa ni mchezo. Kulea ni ngumu bwana! 😁

So reading PEER REVIEWED MEDICAL AND SCIENTIFIC REPORTS over and above the OPINIONS OF RANDOM PEOPLE is hypocritical?

Enyewe faggotry is a disease that shouldn't be allowed to take root here.

What's the point of discussing an issue with you when you hold a very rigid position?

You are only interested in winning the argument.

You are not interested in learning anything new.

You have closed up your mind on this issue.

You want to show that you hold a higher moral ground.

What's the point?

Sayo nara.