Admin. Why?

not comparable to homosexuality, it shouldn't be normalized in our society.
If people are saying discrimination in Africa or kenya for gays, let them go to where it's their cultural practice and they're celebrated for receiving it in their ass.
kuna that professor who went to Germany and declared his gayness, he understood in kenya it's not tolerated but in Germany, They've done it from inception.
Let me use a different example.
Color red is associated with danger. Let us assume it is your favorite.
Suppose someone looks at you and instantly assumes that you are dangerous.
And when you try to argue that Red is your preferred color, they show the same level of intolerance you have towards gays.

Who is the victim of this so-called vice? Why should society care about it? We have those laws in Kenya but no one enforces them. Are we any worse?
The entire society is the victim of this vice. Families are a victim of this vice.

Yes, non-enforcement of laws means we are in a terrible position, but that is no excuse to accept moral depravity.

The entire society is the victim of this vice. Families are a victim of this vice.

Yes, non-enforcement of laws means we are in a terrible position, but that is no excuse to accept moral depravity.

Back up your claim with evidence. Table properly refereed research that supports your position.

Murder is a crime, not a right.
Homosexuality is a crime, not a right.

The right to sexuality and freedom from discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation is based on the universality of human rights and the inalienable nature of rights belonging to every person by virtue of being human. No law should take away such a right. And any attempt to take it away should be opposed by all.
All this is mzungu nonsense, that's why they are now attempting to sanitise paedophiles as "minor-attracted persons." Who decided the mzungu is the SI unit for human rights?

It is your duty to rein in your sexual curiosity and urges, that's why sex was only meant for married persons in African societies; first as fruits of matrimonial union, second for PROCREATION.

This is why sexual purity was a huge deal, and prostitutes shunned; a parallel to Christianity. This is why Ssengas exist, to teach young people about their bodies, and about their responsibilities to their partners of the opposite sex.

Faggots can't rein in their deviant urges and cannot procreate. Their failures should not mean the rest of us have to accept them. They either shape up or move to societies where their faggotry is accepted.

How would you feel of the government suddenly made it criminal to be short (assuming your are short)?
Turning out short is a physical and genetic trait. If the government had the means to change that, they would. Faggotry, on the other hand, is mental and moral depravity of ONE'S OWN CHOOSING. There are no gay genes, and thus, no one is born gay. It is a failure to regulate their sexual urges.

transgender people
Let's not mix issues of people with gender ambiguity with those who choose to go the opposite way.

I sincerely empathise with anyone born with a congenital problem that leaves them with mixed gender.
Lakini hawana wengine wa kujichagulia and then they want all of us to stop what we are doing because they are passing Hapana.
By genetic do you mean hereditary? Do we have families whose lineages are gay?

All this is mzungu nonsense, that's why they are now attempting to sanitise paedophiles as "minor-attracted persons." Who decided the mzungu is the SI unit for human rights?
The issue of paedos is totally different from what we are discussing.
It is your duty to rein in your sexual curiosity and urges, that's why sex was only meant for married persons in African societies; first as fruits of matrimonial union, second for PROCREATION
Sex isn't really meant for procreation. It is mainly for pleasure. And if someone finds the pleasure in same sex relationship, what is wrong with that?

There are no gay genes, and thus, no one is born gay.
There are no straight genes either. Being gay or straight is a choice.

Btw what is the worst thing that can happen if the entire world accepted gayism?
Do you think there will be more crime? Or more disease? Or fire from heaven?
What exactly would be the problem?

Btw what is the worst thing that can happen if the entire world accepted gayism?

Theres nothing like that.

The entire world can't accept it. So there's no thinking about what would happen.

Gayism and those who accept or have a tendency of tolerating the vice should be shot and re shot in equal measure.

We cannot have corruption, mismanagement of resources, inflation, poverty etc etc and then gayism all in one platter.

Let's not mix issues of people with gender ambiguity with those who choose to go the opposite way.

I sincerely empathise with anyone born with a congenital problem that leaves them with mixed gender.
Lakini hawana wengine wa kujichagulia and then they want all of us to stop what we are doing because they are passing Hapana.
By genetic do you mean hereditary? Do we have families whose lineages are gay?

Read this literature review and then comment on it.

Theres nothing like that.

The entire world can't accept it. So there's no thinking about what would happen.

Gayism and those who accept or have a tendency of tolerating the vice should be shot and re shot in equal measure.

We cannot have corruption, mismanagement of resources, inflation, poverty etc etc and then gayism all in one platter.
You aren't getting my point.
Let me rephrase.

In what way would the world become worse if gays were tolerated?

Isn't this written by a mzungu?
Why do you agree with it but chose to disagree with this?

There is a certain tendency in this forum to dislike what the other persoj has disliked. Each day, someone will post something you dont like or don't agree with. But I rarely see those red things. But acha brigade ianze dislike....the others follow
Show me another post that has received overwhelming down votes kama hii. Hakuna.
And then OP goes complaining to @admin...he got not the balls to stand the heat generated.