Admin. Why?

Isn't this written by a mzungu?
Why do you agree with it but chose to disagree with this?

So we should all abandon heterosexual marriages to be happy?

The issue of paedos is totally different from what we are discussing.
It is no different. Paedos and faggot are both sexual miscreants

Sex isn't really meant for procreation. It is mainly for pleasure. And if someone finds the pleasure in same sex relationship, what is wrong with that?
Yaani the agenda is this strong that you even want to deny biology? How are children conceived again?

There are no straight genes either. Being gay or straight is a choice.

Btw what is the worst thing that can happen if the entire world accepted gayism?
Do you think there will be more crime? Or more disease? Or fire from heaven?
What exactly would be the problem?
There are no straight genes because the natural course of action is for a man to lay with a woman. It is always the deviants that have to be labelled.

Yes, there would be more diseases as proven in this CDC report that shows rising infection rates of hepatitis A and B

Among those who have already contracted HIV, there is increased risk of anal cancer. Who would have thought the anus could develop cancer?

An explosion of psychiatric/mental health disorders

Now, with our almost non-existent health system, should we be focusing on improving what we already have or should we add more problems onto the ones we already have?

The ones I've posted are peer-reviewed studies posted by medical and scientific research bodies, not opinions from publications known to look down upon Africans. That's the difference.

So we should all abandon heterosexual marriages to be happy?
Compare with this.
1rd Corinthians chapter 7.

8Now to the unmarried and the widows I say: It is good for them to stay unmarried, as I am.
9But if they cannot control themselves, they should marry, for it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

Yaani the agenda is this strong that you even want to deny biology? How are children conceived again?
Are you suggesting that a the sex you have is for manufacturing children?
I can bet that of you've had 700 ducks, only one or two has resulted in children. So 99.99% of the time, sex is for pleasure.

It is no different. Paedos and faggot are both sexual miscreants
One is obviously a criminal activity. The other is an act of love. Very different.

Among those who have already contracted HIV, there is increased risk of anal cancer. Who would have thought the anus could develop cancer?
FYI, anal sex isn't the top risk factor

Are you suggesting that a the sex you have is for manufacturing children?
I can bet that of you've had 700 ducks, only one or two has resulted in children. So 99.99% of the time, sex is for pleasure.
Ducks copulating and human beings having sex have no correlation whatsoever. And yes, sex results in babies, that's why condoms and family planning methods exist

One is obviously a criminal activity. The other is an act of love. Very different.
Both are criminal activities.
FYI, anal sex isn't the top risk factor
No one said anything about being a top risk factor, it is still a risk factor that our health system cannot manage.

Seeing that there are many risk factors, why have you singled out anal sex from the list?
Si ata ungesema smoking since there's a risk to a third party.

Fake research to push a certain agenda

The ones I've posted are peer-reviewed studies posted by medical and scientific research bodies, not opinions from publications known to look down upon Africans. That's the difference.
Fake research to push a certain agenda
This is hypocritical. You prefer to read stuff you agree with. That limits your knowledge by 50%.
Just Halpern has some words for you.
Screenshot_20211130-041009.jpg