The economy has been dollarized. Thanks to the genius brains of Ruto

I recall during campaigns the successes of Uhuru between 2013- 2022 were attributed to Ruto while the failures of Uhuru were attributed to Raila.

But Mlevi Uhuru na Mganga Raila never got us to this point. Even during Uhuru's time as finance minister when shilling jumped from 89 to 101, the economy was never dollarized.

The economy has gone to the dogs!

Kenya Kwanza is a Failure and a total disaster!
Worse is that there are people counting days so as to vote for them in 2027!

20240130_164738.jpg

Ni kama umeanza kunikasirisha sasa.

Penye tunaelekea, I will start observing and implementing the hooke's law on you..... That's your second strike.
What exactly do you expect Ruto to have done in one year after inherenting a nose diving economy ?

algorithm

What exactly do you expect Ruto to have done in one year after inherenting a nose diving economy ?
You inherit a Kasarani/Mwiki matatu that was making 5k per day. Then one yr later when you are making LOSES due to YOUR INCOMPETENCE you claim that you inherited a NOSE DIVING matatu. Kage*e, kwani hii jambass iliroga wewe na urogi kali namna gani mpaka akili yako yote ikapotea? Tugutware ikamba uthodekwo?

Inaelekea two years na bado mtu is still blaming someone else for not impregnating his wife? Hapa kuna problem tena kubwa..He is either gay ama infertile but like it is, he is really good at giving beautiful lies

Silhouette

We all know what ouru did in the second regime of uhuruto government ! Sidelining Ruto to mess Kenya economy, unless of course you are ignorant
Indeed I am ignorant for thinking Eurobond and other scams were during the duo's first term. My ignorance also tells me all the corruption cases instituted during Uhuru's last term have been withdrawn by the current bottom-up thugs and no new ones have been brought.