The economy has been dollarized. Thanks to the genius brains of Ruto

You inherit a Kasarani/Mwiki matatu that was making 5k per day. Then one yr later when you are making LOSES due to YOUR INCOMPETENCE you claim that you inherited a NOSE DIVING matatu. Kage*e, kwani hii jambass iliroga wewe na urogi kali namna gani mpaka akili yako yote ikapotea? Tugutware ikamba uthodekwo?
Wewe lipuka bora unalipa ushuru ! Two hours from now I will have paid mine 3Ksh

Eng'iti

You inherit a Kasarani/Mwiki matatu that was making 5k per day. Then one yr later when you are making LOSES due to YOUR INCOMPETENCE you claim that you inherited a NOSE DIVING matatu. Kage*e, kwani hii jambass iliroga wewe na urogi kali namna gani mpaka akili yako yote ikapotea? Tugutware ikamba uthodekwo?
tulituma @Wegrow amuoshe doh kadhaa alete apa senate tuikunywe

The fact that you are likening the economy to a matatu says something about you

What exactly do you expect Ruto to have done in one year after inherenting a nose diving economy ?
Firstly you are clearly time/span/interval challenged. From September 2022 to date is not one year but One Year and Third - four months on top of a year (over 120 days).
Kenya Kwisha might be in the same stupor time-wise as yourself which could be why they are not doing anything creative or adding value but busy eating anything and everything coming their way.
Since JSKS came to power on September 2022, he has never made a single policy decision that was profitable or beneficial to the economy. None!
If you know of any Government’s initiatives that have been a success, put it here for us to see.
From the Government2Government Oil Deal which costed us 6Billion in losses, donated fertilisers which were later mixed with soil and sold as subsidised, screwing the KSh to the value of cowrie shells and thereby increasing our external debts to adding enormous taxes on everything and everybody. What one beneficial thing has this Government ever done?

Unless of course renovating State Houses and State Lodges, giving JSKS 13 Billion for hospitality, 8 Billion and 9 Billion respectively to Kachakwa and Mudavadi for the same?

Kenya Kwisha has become every Kenyan nightmare and thinking otherwise is being in denial. We can’t blame anyone but ourselves since we were well warned ahead.

algorithm

By humiliating and alienating the deputy president?....ok
Deputy akileta upus you kick him out. Governors are doing it all the time. Companies do that all the time. A junior must never undermine his boss. If you are unable to work under your boss you resign or get fired. And the boss picks someone else to succeed him or her. Management 101.