The economy has been dollarized. Thanks to the genius brains of Ruto

Deputy akileta upus you kick him out. Governors are doing it all the time. Companies do that all the time. A junior must never undermine his boss. If you are unable to work under your boss you resign or get fired. And the boss picks someone else to succeed him or her. Management 101.
So you agree finally that he eas not part of that government that messed us up

algorithm

So you agree finally that he eas not part of that government that messed us up
There was no mess in uhulu govt, infact we were living in paradise then with dollar 110 bob, fuer 120, unga 90 bob, tokens 20 bob, coffee export 150, macadamia 200, new roads, stima kila pahali, free education etc. Then the fools somehow sneaked into power and its been endless suffering.

FYI mtu yako was kicked out after stealing dam billions. NB A boss is required to kick out a thieving employee/junior, hata kwa kiosk, mama mboga, boda boda unafukusa such characters.

On 24th January 2024 ,I shared this capture of a tweet .Inaonekana ni kama haukuona the tweet had nothing to do with matatu .

View attachment 92122
Bonifsce is just a dude for hire, uliona he welcomed the cartel that stole public land in portland to his home because he got paid, he stopped the hostility againt uhuru and raila after he was paid...usiamini kila kitu that he says

There was no mess in uhulu govt, infact we were living in paradise then with dollar 118 bob, fuer 150, unga 90 bob, tokens 20 bob, coffee export 150, macadamia 200, new roads, stima kila pahali, free education etc. Then the fools somehow sneaked into power and its been endless suffering.

FYI mtu yako was kicked out after stealing dam billions. NB A boss is required to kick out a thieving employee/junior, hata kwa kiosk, mama mboga, boda boda unafukusa such characters.
Is that the reason why kenyans were so angry with uhuru that they had to write to the places uhuru was all over taking loans and begging them not to loan uhuru any more money?? Ok

Bonifsce is just a dude for hire, uliona he welcomed the cartel that stole public land in portland to his home because he got paid, he stopped the hostility againt uhuru and raila after he was paid...usiamini kila kitu that he says
Mkuu just focus on the message and ignore who posted it. I don't like what he sometimes posts but the message is exactly what is happening. True or false?

When were the debts incurred?

Do you recall this petition? Ama the agenda must agend?

Bonifaces narrative is misleading and targeted at people who cannot do their research

Do you recall this petition? Ama the agenda must agend?

Bonifaces narrative is misleading and targeted at people who cannot do their research
Not caving in to the majority is something I have to give it to you buddy
1706779376281.png

algorithm

The debts were incurred 2013-2017 eg SGR, Eurobond1 and 2.

Quote:

February 23, 2018

Deputy President William Ruto on Friday defended the Jubilee government’s borrowing spree that has sunk the country into a Ksh.4.8 trillion debt.
Speaking in Nyeri County when he commissioned the construction of Kiawara-Ngaringiro road, the Deputy President dispelled rumours that the rising debt is not sustainable.
The country’s second in command stressed that the money will fund infrastructure projects as President Uhuru Kenyatta seeks to realise his ‘Big Four’ action plan.

While justifying the borrowing, Mr. Ruto alluded to the infamous Anglo Leasing and Goldenberg Scandals that rocked former President Mwai Kibaki’s administration as proof why Kenyans should have faith in the current government’s fiscal discipline.
“There’s been a lot of debate on the government’s borrowing. I want to assure Kenyans that before borrowing, the government made projections on what we need to spend on and our ability to pay that loan. I can reassure Kenyans that we want to initiate development projects that will spark economic growth in the country,”said a defiant Ruto.
The Deputy President was speaking for the first time since the government successfully issued the Euro Bond II at the London Stock Exchange on Friday.

There was no mess in uhulu govt, infact we were living in paradise then with dollar 110 bob, fuer 120, unga 90 bob, tokens 20 bob, coffee export 150, macadamia 200, new roads, stima kila pahali, free education etc. Then the fools somehow sneaked into power and its been endless suffering.

The credit goes to Late President Kibaki, ouru inherent a growing economy,messed it during his tenure and handed a ramshackle to Dr Ruto !

Ruto inherited an economy that was in HDU. His experiments have taken the economy straight to the mortuary