Chief Mbitika Amemwaga unga

MkukiMoto

Chief in Turbo pours an illicit brew on the woman who purportedly brewed it. This is very wrong and the chief should be arrested for taking the law into his own hands.
View attachment 9306
This is wrong !

The day this Chief takes the lady to a police station, with the evidence, press charges and wait to attend court as a state witness then we will know the 2010 Constitution is working. When the old lady gets to go home without posting bail for minor offences on her own recognizance, as a well know member in her community.
On the day of the hearing, a magistrate or judge presides in the case where the accused is considered innocent until proven guilty. Also where the old woman in court gets to plead her case and with legal representation and represented by a lawyer on a pro-bono basis if she can't afford one.

Otherwise we may be forced to condone jungle justice and watch as a son of the woman with village hooligans in support go after the chief, baying for his blood. Only for his body to be collected hours later when police arrives because they were late because they had no petrol for the only police vehicle in the sub-county.

So wrong.
What's up with idiots in uniform?? Why do they behave like this towards their fellow mwananchi??
Mzungu mweusi
colonial mentality
like @MkukiMoto has said huyo chief ajichunge sana, someone is after his neck for doing this shameful thing.huyo mama ni rika ya mama yake. if this is what they are taught at Kenya school of government acha ikae.
Do you think Matiangi will comment on this issue?

MkukiMoto

Mzungu mweusi
colonial mentality
like @MkukiMoto has said huyo chief ajichunge sana, someone is after his neck for doing this shameful thing.huyo mama ni rika ya mama yake. if this is what they are taught at Kenya school of government acha ikae.
Do you think Matiangi will comment on this issue?
Matiangi should take this chief to task.
Just like he did when some lady was slapped by a mheshimiwa at a police station.

MkukiMoto

Do you live in Kenya?
Yes. I am talking from experience.
I had to pay for boda bodas to ferry 3 cops ( two with guns) to confront a thief who had stolen property from me in my village. The reason being the only vehicle available did not have petrol and packed at the chief's camp. It was 2 hours away due to poor road conditions.
Maybe in your village or neck of the woods you have better police service. The distribution of police resources are uneven in Kenya my friend.

wachaga kukosoa serikali saa yote hata mahali haina makosa lazima utafute. do you think there is a perfect government anywhere in the world?
You keep on telling people that the government is perfect, and yet the people that are stealing, allowing and/or facilitating injustices to kenyans are in that same government....its like you are blind to that.

You should learn to hold your government accountable...not kissing ass fulltime

You keep on telling people that the government is perfect,
i don't but i talk about specific programs eg the police vehicle leasing program (1290 vehicles) has ensured each station has at least a fueled vehicle. An average of over 25 vehicles per county. This info is in the public domain if you are interested in the truth.

That is what they are saying, same way they are saying that healthcare and medicine is available for all Kenyans, but we all know what the reality is, Yes?