An Ode to All Azimio Supporters, especially those from the GEMA Nation

Mimi I accepted and moved on Day 2.

By Day 3 when I audited Chebukatis transparent modus operandi I knew Baba was cooked.

His sidekicks had eaten the money to mobilise voters and pay agents; his party ODM had rigged in the same old family and fossils in favour of popular, younger candidates; and his blind faith in some crazy dipstet had meant they didn't give it as much as they should have.

A sad end to a long political career...

ION, I am sure many Luo-Kiuk marriages are tonight on the rocks.....

Mimi I accepted and moved on Day 2.

By Day 3 when I audited Chebukatis transparent modus operandi I knew Baba was cooked.

His sidekicks had eaten the money to mobilise voters and pay agents; his party ODM had rigged in the same old family and fossils in favour of popular, younger candidates; and his blind faith in some crazy dipstet had meant they didn't give it as much as they should have.

A sad end to a long political career...

ION, I am sure many Luo-Kiuk marriages are tonight on the rocks.....
Si @Foxtrot aliwachwa akarudi default setting

Ya Ruto kumi, hio ingine tutangoja kuona.
I would suggest mudavadi. Once he got out of Raila's shadow he became quite expressive. I remember his Bomas ANC delegates conference quite fondly. His speech was incredibly moving.

Reactions: Jug

Bjurmann

Manze si we cease from the political fights on this thread. Please.
I made this post, not as a continuation of the Supreme Court Chronicles thread which as of now has 14,000 hits but to just pay homage to Azimio supporters. Wafuasi wa Ulliam, kindly respectfully acknowledge that 49% of our great nation voted against Ruto and that we should be very sober and aware of the points they used to support Raila.
Keep kwayet!!! We won

Sambamba

I would suggest mudavadi. Once he got out of Raila's shadow he became quite expressive. I remember his Bomas ANC delegates conference quite fondly. His speech was incredibly moving.
He doesn't have Ruto's energy, money and networks to sustain a 10 year presidential campaign.

Kukuyus who support Raila think they have a higher IQ than others. Meffi
Don't remind me. Nilikuwa naambiwa sijui kitu. Ati teep state itamwaga pombe central vijanaa wasiende kuvote. Kwanza the same people were for BBI as well.

Yaani mtu alikuwa akiteseka akinunua fertilizer na feeds ananiambia venye Azimio is best choice. Ahhhh. They deserve to suffer.