An Ode to All Azimio Supporters, especially those from the GEMA Nation

Sambamba

Kibaki was the same. But he was supported by his team. It would be nice to have the presidency move to another tribe for once.
Ya Kibaki ilikua movement.A revolution of some sort so hata kama the team captain hakua na energy, you still the whole team was dedicated to the cause.
You saw them campaign for him akiwa injured.

Remove Ruto from the picture today and everything in UDA sambaratikas..

I doubt Mudavadi can replicate Ruto's strategy

Bjurmann

But we have.
What's the problem?
Ni hot air tu mumejaza Tu Kwa kichwa. Mpaka huyo muombaji Mzee wa Ndeiya. Wakiwa na huyo mono baller. Kenya ni yetu sote. I was not there in 1963. Most people I see in Gatundu born before this date refused asimio doctrine. But nyinyi we respect your freedom of choice but you must rub it in to our eyes day in day out with alot of arrogance. We won. And you feel miserable. That is all that matters. You high IQs is not even helping you guys to overcome that miserable feeling.

You brought this issue of IQ. Tuliza hii story ama uambiwe kitu hutaki kusikia 😂.

Giggz

After Ruto i dare our Lakeside and western brothers to bring up a good candidate who will convince us to bendover. Sio lazima irudi kwa mountain. I don't know if Ruto will convince me to give him another term so anything goes.

Duke of Busia

Manze si we cease from the political fights on this thread. Please.
I made this post, not as a continuation of the Supreme Court Chronicles thread which as of now has 14,000 hits but to just pay homage to Azimio supporters. Wafuasi wa Ulliam, kindly respectfully acknowledge that 49% of our great nation voted against Ruto and that we should be very sober and aware of the points they used to support Raila.
I like it coz I wasn't following

Duke of Busia

After Ruto i dare our Lakeside and western brothers to bring up a good candidate who will convince us to bendover. Sio lazima irudi kwa mountain. I don't know if Ruto will convince me to give him another term so anything goes.
Papa wa Roma sakaja and mutula