21 More Days it is!

Because you like criticising people even when they have a point, na ukiulizwa unanyamaza.
Remind me what a debate is. In my view a debate is a critiquing of each other's idea. If I say your idea is faulty you show me why you are right by fact and persuasion while i do the same to show you why an alternative would work better. It is never a matter of egos until we start attacking and accusing each other personally, fairly or unfairly.

But a government spokesman doesn't have a mind of his own

Unless you have better data than a President, this is just a flu

AU5

Administrator
Mwalimu saa ingine unakuang annoying sana.
What in your opinion does the government need to do, now that Covid is here to stay? Keep the economy locked down till kingdom come?
Do you even think the evening curfew is doing anything to help curb the spread?
Do you even think locking people in Nairobi is helping anything?

Huyo msee hulipwa na gave to spread propaganda. Ignore him

AU5

Administrator

If you say his idea is faulty then the onus is on you to prove why it's faulty and not on him to prove it's right since you made the wrongful claim

Pseudonyms

Boss saa saba usiku na saa saba mchana for us nigas who still use the 12 hour clocks is twice a day! You opinions are just that...
Hata niliwapatia nyingi.

Out of (24 x 60 x 60) = 86,400 seconds, being right at exactly 1:24:20am and 1:24:20pm is being right 0.0000002% of the time. In practical terms, that's always being wrong.

Mnaogopa corona and the best description is... its a case of premature ejaculation. Its not to be feared at all. Chances are so many of you had it around the end of Jan early Feb. The gave should be doing antibody tests as well and they will be shocked at the number of people who have had corona and it did nothing to them.

In other news... kumbe my sweetheart @Chloe wakavindu aliruka huku pia.... niiiiice

Mnaogopa corona and the best description is... its a case of premature ejaculation. Its not to be feared at all. Chances are so many of you had it around the end of Jan early Feb. The gave should be doing antibody tests as well and they will be shocked at the number of people who have had corona and it did nothing to them.

In other news... kumbe my sweetheart @Chloe wakavindu aliruka huku pia.... niiiiice
Let us preach the gospel that this is nothing to be afraid of.

True @Ngimanene na Muchere Govts are spreading fear while since the 'plandemic' started out of a world population of 7,785,112,505 -
634,939 Deaths caused by HIV/AIDS
2,870,93 4Deaths of children under
370,482 Deaths caused by malaria
1,888,156 Deaths caused by smoking
944,675 Deaths caused by alcohol
405,031 Suicides
509,864 Road traffic accident fatalities

Compare to Convid 314,684

True @Ngimanene na Muchere Govts are spreading fear while since the 'plandemic' started out of a world population of 7,785,112,505 -
634,939 Deaths caused by HIV/AIDS
2,870,93 4Deaths of children under
370,482 Deaths caused by malaria
1,888,156 Deaths caused by smoking
944,675 Deaths caused by alcohol
405,031 Suicides
509,864 Road traffic accident fatalities

Compare to Convid 314,684
Gavament apologist @Mwalimu-G thinks otherwise

Hii testing testing kwani ni dawa? It is not. And we all know how it went when the government started testing in hotspots in Kawangware, Eastleigh and Coast. GoK ingechukulia raia bunduki ndio wa-testiwe? You are beginning to sound like Supreme Goat ndiye alikuwa na huu wimbo alinyamaza..
If the govt is not testing then what is the plan? Is it to wait out the virus?
Testing is supposed to tell the government how widespread the disease is and whether it can handle high levels of hospitalization.
Mutahi kagwe doesnt seem to have a coherent plan, he seems to think that his role is to lecture kenyans like little children .

Mutahi kagwe doesnt seem to have a coherent plan, he seems to think that his role is to lecture Kenyans like little children .
This line is rather cliche now...but something reminds me that an adult in a responsible position ordered an ambulance to go move his son and his friends from a drunken party. that is little child behaviour so Kagwe's lecture may not be misplaced after all.
whether it can handle high levels of hospitalization.
one thing i can assure you is that the government knows its hospital and staff capacity without testing. It therefore knows what would happen if infections became uncontrolled; that is why its strategy is containment, contact tracing and isolation.

This line is rather cliche now...but something reminds me that an adult in a responsible position ordered an ambulance to go move his son and his friends from a drunken party. that is little child behaviour so Kagwe's lecture may not be misplaced after all.
Terming something as cliche is kind of cliche if you get my drift. . . . . . . reminds me that a few rich old men and politicians took choppers to naivasha to attend some unfortunate lass's funeral, contrary to private gathering and movement cessation laws, apparently attending funerals is an essential service in kenya,
Kagwe should direct his missplaced lectures towards his fellow politicians.

one thing i can assure you is that the government knows its hospital and staff capacity without testing. It therefore knows what would happen if infections became uncontrolled; that is why its strategy is containment, contact tracing and isolation.
Your assurance means nothing without actual numbers, what we would like to know is how many ICU beds are available in each county and how many ventilators are available and what new treatment protocols are available.