21 More Days it is!

Hii testing testing kwani ni dawa? It is not. And we all know how it went when the government started testing in hotspots. GoK ingechukulia raia bunduki ndio wa-testiwe? You are beginning to sound like Supreme Goat ndiye alikuwa na huu wimbo alinyamaza..
So mr gok spokesperson, what is your govt method of reopening/easing cessation? How are the testing done elsewhere with even 100k test in a day? Do those govts use guns?

Mko state of emergency na hamjui. Perfect conditions to grow Brookside, fatten the banks with donor money, collect exorbitant quarantine hotel charges, clobber political enemies and prepare for the triumphant return of KANU.

Ukinyeta, mbwa kali wako nje na bunduki:

90842291_1553028604873114_7444457305099206656_n.jpg

wacha matusi respond to the point ....
And you are the expert on testing twambie.
Nonsense. Why do you like asking these kind of questions when you know I am no govt? You are the same person who has been defending the worst decisions by this govt with the most ridiculous answers. Ati govt is not following up on mandatory quarantine because of human rights. Does it make sense in your head when the same govt is bringing houses down at night? Sometimes its not a must that you write