1. Ghost

Scalp condition

What skin condition is this? Doctors in the house saidieni. Suggest also medicines I can use to cure it.
  2. Ghost

Health Test

Hizi test zote sasa ntaezana nazo. Total - 39,400/- Waah!
  3. Ghost

Urologist consultation

Guru Nanak have another offer to consult a specialist for free. Endeni mtibiwe.
  4. Ghost

Manix Capsules

Do Manix Capsules help in treating Erectile Dysfunction?
  5. Ghost

Health update

Hey guys I have been looking to see how I can treat the health problems I have. First, the abscessed tooth has really been a pain in the ass. I have been taking antibiotics for the time being and the dentist suggested a root canal or an extraction otherwise the infection may spread to my blood...
  6. Ghost

Curse

Do you people believe in curses? I think I am cursed and the unluckiest human being alive. I am dealing with multiple health conditions at the same time I even wonder how my body is still withstanding all that pain. 1st of all, as said I have a viral infection that doctors have never really...
  7. Ghost

Health update

Today there was a urology camp in a hospital along Ngong road. Nimeamkia nikaenda huko and after a brief conversation with the urologist, he suggested we do a urinalysis (was being done for free) and a blood test that was discounted so as to know what really the problem is. Weirdly enough...
  8. Ghost

Mysterious disease

Hi guys. Those who know me know I have a mysterious disease that has never been cured. On the other forum, my handle is Nyonganexol Monkane but my account got locked out so I cant access it. For info on my disease, follow this link below...
  9. Ghost

Medical abbreviation

If a doctor prescribes you drugs and writes as 1/12...What does it mean?
  10. Ghost

Watu wa central

Am I the only one who hates it when a random person approaches you when asking for help or directions talks to you in Kikuyu? Do this people know that in Kenya we have over 42 tribes kila mtu akianza kuongea tribe yake it will be complete mayhem. I have in several instances asked those people...
  11. Ghost

Test

Is there a test that can be done to test for viruses? Something like a viral culture. I have seen a doctor who told me I have a viral infection again. He suggested I do a blood culture test but I have been told a blood culture test is for bacteria. Is there one for viruses?
  12. Ghost

dentists

Where can I get reliable dentists? I am dealing with very bad dentists. I got my tooth filled last year May. After 3 weeks sensitivity bado ilikuwa. Went back and was given painkillers and pain disappeared. Fast foward to last year November, sensitivity issues started coming back. Went back to...
  13. Ghost

test

Hello guys. I visited a urologist a few weeks ago since I have been having a problem with frequent urination and erectile dysfunction. He suggested I take the following two tests but I was unable to take them since I couldnt afford them at that time and NHIF cant pay since I am paying as a self...
  14. Ghost

Urologist

Where can I find a good urologist in Nairobi?? One who offers pocket friendly services to help me find a solution for my problem which includes frequent urination and erectile dysfunction.
  15. Ghost

The story about Nairobi Women Hospital

Stolen from the other kijiji courtesy of @tall mnyama everywhere
  16. Ghost

lancet pathologist kenya

Someone give me their price list...they look to be serious..I want to consult them even though itakuwa costly.. I gave out my story a few days ago here .if you didn't get it..ndo hii hapa Viral infection that doesn't seem to go away 3 years ago I woke up with the following symptoms...