Urologist

Ghost

Where can I find a good urologist in Nairobi??

One who offers pocket friendly services to help me find a solution for my problem which includes frequent urination and erectile dysfunction.

@Ghost can you explain characteristics of erectile dysfunction? I want practical characteristics not the ones from Google.

Anyway sijui urologist

Swansea

-Inability to achieve an erection hard enough for sex
-Inability to prolong an erection long enough for sex

Thats what is happening to me.
Change your diet. Work out like a mad man. Start briskly though so usishikwe na heart attack. Cardio to get your heart rate up gradually. Punguza pombe na nyama choma.

How old are you?

@Field Marshal is this you? 😁

Makhalanganga

Where can I find a good urologist in Nairobi??

One who offers pocket friendly services to help me find a solution for my problem which includes frequent urination and erectile dysfunction.
Enda Nelson Awori Centre Upperhill utafute Dr. SNK Waweru. Else mngojee Mater Hospital on Thursdays from 2 pm. Kama ni mater itabidi uende mapema ufanye booking ya appointment. Consultancy haipiti 3k.He worked on my dad.

-Inability to achieve an erection hard enough for sex
-Inability to prolong an erection long enough for sex

Thats what is happening to me.
What makes you think the problem is you? Have you experienced the same issue with different women?

Ghost

What makes you think the problem is you? Have you experienced the same issue with different women?
Its a problem that has been with me for some time. Preliminary results by a doctor show I have a viral infection which the doctor couldnt work what it was so he reffered me to a urologist for specialised treatment.

Ghost

Enda Nelson Awori Centre Upperhill utafute Dr. SNK Waweru. Else mngojee Mater Hospital on Thursdays from 2 pm. Kama ni mater itabidi uende mapema ufanye booking ya appointment. Consultancy haipiti 3k.He worked on my dad.
Thanks for this.I will give him a visit.

Its a problem that has been with me for some time. Preliminary results by a doctor show I have a viral infection which the doctor couldnt work what it was so he reffered me to a urologist for specialised treatment.
That is a funny diagnosis. He should have first identified the virus through thorough testing.

Ghost

That is a funny diagnosis. He should have first identified the virus through thorough testing.