Saba Saba 2025

Do you support Saba Saba rally tomorrow?

• Yes

Votes: 26 81.3%
  • No

Votes: 5 15.6%
  • I don't care

Votes: 1 3.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I took this screenshot on 26th. Before you all shout ati govt- sponsored goons. These demos only make sense when your business is not targeted. Kesho shetani mwingine akiitana demos, the surviving supermarkets know they'll be the target. Where on earth is hooliganism allowed in the name of protest? I swear I have never been so tired of this country as I am right now.
1751906588958.webp

Look at the comments here.
Anyone trying to bring common sense is easily shouted town. Even if they call for demos daily, results will be the same: Deaths, destruction, loss of livelihood, economic shutdown. To whose benefit? And Ruto will go nowhere.

I am in Central, and all I have witnessed in the last 2 demos is just pure chaos in the name of demos. On 25th, the ''peaceful protestors' were throwing stones at my residence coz I was not joining them. They then went to county commissioner's office where they torched 3 cars. Later, they went to the local supermarket and bakery and looted it dry. One fool was shot dead and few were injured.
Today, they were targeting police station. Police shot one, and one police was badly injured after getting stoned. Had it been restraint, I swear police could have killed many here. The protestors then descended on the next supermarket/wholesale shop and looted it dry. Hii ni nchi gani? Where on earth is this allowed? And dont say anything like ati govt is sponsoring the looters. No. These are the ordinary guys protesting. They did the same to Kagio, Nyeri Naivas, Nanyuki etc. So how is this kind of chaos bringing justice to the departed? How will it help force Ruto out? How will they bring reforms? Who is the loser here? Have you people ever sat down and reflected?
Ni kama mmeanza kufungua macho. It is super convenient to accuse Ruto of sending goons. The lawlessness you are observing is purely the fault of the judiciary. Purely. Hapa ata I will not blame Gachagua.

The judicial activism has made it that I can come destroy your home and if I am arrested I will be out on a bond of even less than 5,000 ksh.

The judiciary has neutered the police. Yes, the police cannot wear face coverings for easy identification. But have you noticed the majority of 'protestors' breaking into businesses are all wearing face masks? How do you identify them?

This is what you get when people glorify lawlessness.

Pole sana chief.

Ni kama mmeanza kufungua macho. It is super convenient to accuse Ruto of sending goons. The lawlessness you are observing is purely the fault of the judiciary. Purely. Hapa ata I will not blame Gachagua.

The judicial activism has made it that I can come destroy your home and if I am arrested I will be out on a bond of even less than 5,000 ksh.

The judiciary has neutered the police. Yes, the police cannot wear face coverings for easy identification. But have you noticed the majority of 'protestors' breaking into businesses are all wearing face masks? How do you identify them?

This is what you get when people glorify lawlessness.

Pole sana chief.
I won't even blame on Judiciary. Kenyans have thuggish spirit and genes. On an ordinary day, if a truck carrying anything, be it alcohol, milk, bread, cereals, etc overturns the locals steal everything- not thugs. They even do it on accident victims. Saizi, majority of those pretending to demonstrate especially day would loot at the slightest opportunity.
Alaf another thing. I saw people celebrate ati coz Nairobi was in total shutdown. Like, people are losing their livelihood, someone may sleep hungry coz he won't earn. But that excites majority in that cesspit called X. And yet those are the voters, and they are the majority. Nmeshidwa kuelewa hii nchi kabisa.

I won't even blame on Judiciary. Kenyans have thuggish spirit and genes. On an ordinary day, if a truck carrying anything, be it alcohol, milk, bread, cereals, etc overturns the locals steal everything- not thugs. They even do it on accident victims. Saizi, majority of those pretending to demonstrate especially day would loot at the slightest opportunity.
Alaf another thing. I saw people celebrate ati coz Nairobi was in total shutdown. Like, people are losing their livelihood, someone may sleep hungry coz he won't earn. But that excites majority in that cesspit called X. And yet those are the voters, and they are the majority. Nmeshidwa kuelewa hii nchi kabisa.
I agree. Most of us just lack the opportunity. But if someone can get away with shooting someone in the neck and there is a video of it, but somehow a court directs him to take care of the individual he supposedly didn't shoot, then what kind of a judiciary do we have?

And like you say, huwezi elewa ile upuzi iko X. I dread to think that there are actual people behind the accounts rather than bots or paid influencers.

They are claiming they have won because Nairobi was shutdown and that they government has been denied revenue. Do these people think government is Ruto? WE, THE PEOPLE, ARE THE GOVERNMENT! We are the ones who are going to hurt, not Ruto.

It is insanity. INSANITY! Just look at the poll on this post.

I agree. Most of us just lack the opportunity. But if someone can get away with shooting someone in the neck and there is a video of it, but somehow a court directs him to take care of the individual he supposedly didn't shoot, then what kind of a judiciary do we have?

And like you say, huwezi elewa ile upuzi iko X. I dread to think that there are actual people behind the accounts rather than bots or paid influencers.

They are claiming they have won because Nairobi was shutdown and that they government has been denied revenue. Do these people think government is Ruto? WE, THE PEOPLE, ARE THE GOVERNMENT! We are the ones who are going to hurt, not Ruto.

It is insanity. INSANITY! Just look at the poll on this post.
Naona simu kutoka from "above" hazilali.

Hehe

Rudisha message.

WANTAM

NOTAM