It Is A 🤝 Gavament

Kufikisha hiyo 2027 ndio kibarua. Amepata chance ya kuchagua cabinet mpya ameweka malenge tena. Sioni reforms zikifanyika at speed. We are one trigger away from a national crisis. Kwanza shillingi ikiteguka kutakuwa kumoto kila mahali.
You are confusing a politician with a statesman, he doesn't care, his ambition is to serve his two full terms, the country maybe damned.

I think you are forgetting about the guy you're dealing with. He doesn't care about your opinions, only about the wazungu. He just gave you the middle finger by reinstating the three adversely mentioned individuals, how else, can he blatantly tell you, fuck you and your fucking protests?
Na akaongeza Joho kuweka ladha on flamboyant CS's ama Joho has always been that way so tumkubali tu

You are confusing a politician with a statesman, he doesn't care, his ambition is to serve his two full terms, the country maybe damned.
Clemoooo when Mbadi will definately bring the issue of raising of taxes to fund KK projects, what do you think will happen? Or if the 💵 and 💷 continue on their upward trajectory?

He doesn't care about your opinions, only about the wazungu.

His pressors have alluded to that,he's more concerned about his image to the west. He was very angry that he can't travel anymore. He was less concerned about the number of victims.
Actually he has just been chest thumping,
I'm sure over the weekend he'll either be in Luo nyanza or kakamega doing more chest thumping..

Mimi I've been determined to see Ruto out since August 2022. And I'm not wavering from that.

I've disagreed with my in-laws who have been part of deep state during Uhuru's 2012-2022 tenure. Na sibanduki
You need to heal from the elections, utapatwa ama ushapatwa na stress bure, atleast inafaa ipunguwe now that the person you voted for is in government

Clemoooo when Mbadi will definately bring the issue of raising of taxes to fund KK projects, what do you think will happen? Or if the 💵 and 💷 continue on their upward trajectory?

In a masterstroke he's sharing the blame/successes for this term with ODM, a genius move, in 2027 finger pointing will be minimal unless it's from other sources and not the traditional opposition.

His pressors have alluded to that,he's more concerned about his image to the west. He was very angry that he can't travel anymore. He was less concerned about the number of victims.
Actually he has just been chest thumping,
I'm sure over the weekend he'll either be in Luo nyanza or kakamega doing more chest thumping..
Exactly, you make him look bad, with your leaderless and formless maandamano.

You need to heal from the elections, utapatwa ama ushapatwa na stress bure, atleast inafaa ipunguwe now that the person you voted for is in government

The difference is that I am a person who is for Uongozi Bora. You've all along been a person of Bora Uongozi (voting to punish someone)

I think you are forgetting about the guy you're dealing with.
Not at all. He’s been exposed for who he truly is, and it bothers him deeply. As I mentioned, the struggle isn't quick—it doesn’t take a day, a month, or even a year. The greatest progress has been in civic education and awakening the masses to their own power. Even the colonial rulers weren't defeated overnight, just like the fight for multipartyism. Ruto might be a madman, but the future after him is promising. It's not just about him; it’s about everything he represents, including the corruption and incompetence from the top down to the ward level.

we should expect to see more government policies contested from the streets.
And thought our institutions especially the judiciary. Good thing is that the current constitution is full of checks and balances despite it being ignored at times.

The difference is that I am a person who is for Uongozi Bora. You've all along been a person of Bora Uongozi (voting to punish someone)
From your sentiments it was clear you were voting to punish ruto...lakini sasa you should be happier since the person you were voting for ameingia serikali...so stress ipungue sasa

From your sentiments one can clearly tell that you are hurting but trying to put a straight face. The man you sent to Bondo is back. Stress yako itapanda.

Mimi i only hope you are happier, hizo stress zipungue now that your man ameingia kwa serikali, ukiniombea stress ipande, mimi nakuombea yako ishuke

2018- 2022 ulikuwa na makasiriko na Uhuru juu ya handshake. Sasa tena another handshake. I feel for you brother.
Tulisema uweche feelings, hizi ndio zinatuma ukuwe na stress bure when you should be a happy soul especially saa hii mtu wako ameingia kwa serikali