It Is A šŸ¤ Gavament

People don't trust Ruto to keep his word. Its as simple as that. Kama wewe you trust him sawa.
trust or lack of it is not the issue here. The point is, how about people letting everyone know what their thoughts are about moving the country forward? It is not a discussuon with Ruto FFS, it's a convention like the Bomas in which you could take your ideas and tell us what you think. For me napeleka presentation that masses should not be allowed to vote for president.

Why is Boniface Mwangi angry with Raila i thought they had this in the bag 🤣
Opera Snapshot_2024-07-24_154640_x.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-24_152323_x.com.png

Ngima, was maitho ti was ruthiomi. Kenya began IMF program in 2021. One of the conditions of course huwa floating currency. Uhuru thought he could cure diarrhea by stitching the anus, and of course, it was not possible to stop that downfall. You can see speculators had a negative outlook about the ksh till feb this year. And the only reason the ksh gained massively is because we were no longer at risk of defaulting Eurobond.
View attachment 97954
Right now, the fear of default is back. Given the recent ratings by Moody, expect the upward trend to continue.
It becomes Mbadi's 🦨 to deal with now, will he raise taxes that he was vehemently opposed to? Will he implement BETA programs that he was opposed to? Will he start praising BETA as the best thing since sliced bread and that we must raise taxes to fund it?

Yes! You do not share in our problems. That is why you can sit there and tell us to default, while you are sheltered from the consequences of it.

The story of the hyena and hare comes to mind. The hare convinced the Hyena to kill his mother, but guess who did not kill their mother?

So apart from being progapanda minister you've also decided to add diaspora gate keeping in your portfolio. Good for you.

June 2025 till election date Niko Kenya education tugeges and Raila sycophants

One thing that is certain is Rutos way of running government goes out with this deal, his micro-management approach to ministries dies today. His cult like stature in paliarment is out, odm and uda fellas will be asking whats in it for them in exchange for votes at every turn. Its under hand horse trading, and a few times daggers will be wielded. Welcome to betrayal town

The ODM fellas in government are a time bomb for ruto he better hopes they don't have sinister motives they may decide to walkout on the eve of 2027 elections na hapo he will have no comeback on the flipside they may be in it for the long run and decide to squareout it out in 2032, with kalonzo being around in 2027 then having to support him and wait another 10 years

So apart from being progapanda minister you've also decided to add diaspora gate keeping in your portfolio. Good for you.

June 2025 till election date Niko Kenya education tugeges and Raila sycophants
Welcome. It will be interesting to see how the blind will lead the blind.

How many convos are we going to have
You people keep saying the president should do what the people are saying instead of convo. What are the people saying? Jibu hilo swali. And what could you have done were you the president.

Competence, competence, competence. No matter how many times you run away from this. Competence. He has found competent people to put together his debt audit committee, but can't find competent people to run the ministries?

The ODM fellas in government are a time bomb for ruto he better hopes they don't have sinister motives they may decide to walkout on the eve of 2027 elections na hapo he will have no comeback on the flipside they may be in it for the long run and decide to squareout it out in 2032, with kalonzo being around in 2027 then having to support him and wait another 10 years
I'm eager to start seeing Mbadi singing BETA agenda and pushing the same or worse finance proposals to fund it.

Competence, competence, competence. No matter how many times you run away from this. Competence. He has found competent people to put together his debt audit committee, but can't find competent people to run the ministries?
Ngima hukunijibu swali. Then why were people on the streets even after the incompetent cabinet was dissolved

Mr. Othello, I understand you wish to be objective but let's not forget the gains made so far, such as dropping the bill, removing the unconstitutional budgets for offices of the spouses, CASs no longer a thing, and most importantly, the massive civic education taking place across the country.

The calls to reject the finance bill and for Ruto to ferk off have morphed into something greater - a call for accountability and a waking up of patriots. The despair that had built up for so long is now an anger that will lead to action come the next election or even before that, not just for the dictator but all elected representatives.

Tuko pamoya?
I think you are forgetting about the guy you're dealing with. He doesn't care about your opinions, only about the wazungu. He just gave you the middle finger by reinstating the three adversely mentioned individuals, how else, can he blatantly tell you, fuck you and your fucking protests?