DeepInYourMind
So we wait for the wetangula to call a special meeting and kimani kuria to withdraw the bill?
Standing Order 140 cannot apply after the 3rd reading it seemsLeo tunasoma law
View attachment 96938
So we wait for the wetangula to call a special meeting and kimani kuria to withdraw the bill?
Standing Order 140 cannot apply after the 3rd reading it seemsLeo tunasoma law
View attachment 96938
Gachagua openly blaming NIS head Haji in public. There's a huge political battle going on behind the scenes not privy to kenyans. Was relevant thread deleted?Thread ya Gachagua Vs Haji imekunywa maji haraka sana. Kwani wuotis?
I deleted since nimeona the below might be fake news.Thread ya Gachagua Vs Haji imekunywa maji haraka sana. Kwani wuotis?
Watched Gachagua's speech, unless it was an elaborate deep fakeI deleted since nimeona the below might be fake news.
View attachment 96944
A middle finger to gachagwaI deleted since nimeona the below might be fake news.
View attachment 96944
Gachagua's allegations are legit. Response ya Haji ndio haiko verified. Kaende sana lakini.Watched Gachagua's speech, unless it was an elaborate deep fake
Kwek chesebet ak bombo
Listening to the ground one by one . I hope they will organise - Meet the People Tour , everyone is eager to "meet them " and discuss the way forward .
Mapema sana for conspiracy theoriesRemember what I said about the young people being used? People are slowly realizing that their honest agenda has been taken over by anarchists.
This occupy statehouse agenda can only end in one way and that is deaths and the mobilization around those deaths to force Ruto out of power. I fear Rigathi may have a hand in this.
Rigathi nope, but mwenye ataenda kesho kwa streets he is on his own. The compromise was adequate from the executive though very late in arrival. Nontheless, the military at this point won't object cleaning a few figures let alone the police, they were really apprehensive at first and rightfully so... expect a bloodbath.Remember what I said about the young people being used? People are slowly realizing that their honest agenda has been taken over by anarchists.
This occupy statehouse agenda can only end in one way and that is deaths and the mobilization around those deaths to force Ruto out of power. I fear Rigathi may have a hand in this.
Call it whatever. Someone like Boniface Mwangi lit the fuse and then stepped back into the shadows. Kairo has hit the realization that maybe they should step back.Mapema sana for conspiracy theories
This is a powder keg with severe repercussionsCall it whatever. Someone like Boniface Mwangi lit the fuse and then stepped back into the shadows. Kairo has hit the realization that maybe they should step back.
Others who were calling people to go to statehouse are posting tweets in the dead of the night distancing themselves. They know if it happens they will be the first on the gallows for treason.
Keyboard generals are going into hidding.
Yes. And you were wrong, wrong, wrong. You have been out of phase with happenings on the ground all this time. When calls to reject the bill went unheeded at Ruto's behest, the calls escalated to removal. That was expected. No politicians were involved in this campaign as some people want to imagine and believe. They would have been uncovered by now. You do not add green firewood to a fire that is already burning great. Baba would have been the first to jump in, but he realized doing so would weaken the fire. That said, many were secretly delighted to see Ruto threatened and frightened while others, like Gachagua, benefited when his enemies within the party were kept busy by the disturbances.Remember what I said about the young people being used?
That was a great strategy. Diffuse leadership to everyone so that the silencing of a few does not cripple the campaign. Anyone could generate ideas and propagate them. Members were not depending on the pronouncements of any one individual. And it worked perfectly.Someone like Boniface Mwangi lit the fuse and then stepped back into the shadows.
Beware of keyboard generals.