#RejectFinanceBill2024

Remember what I said about the young people being used? People are slowly realizing that their honest agenda has been taken over by anarchists.

This occupy statehouse agenda can only end in one way and that is deaths and the mobilization around those deaths to force Ruto out of power. I fear Rigathi may have a hand in this.
Niliku advice unyamaze to kwanza na husikii. You are sounding more and more mournful as the days pass.sasa ni efidens Gani uko nayo na Rigathi?

Remember what I said about the young people being used? People are slowly realizing that their honest agenda has been taken over by anarchists.

This occupy statehouse agenda can only end in one way and that is deaths and the mobilization around those deaths to force Ruto out of power. I fear Rigathi may have a hand in this.
March to Statehouse is ill adviced, that should be a move of last resort. Otherwise they'll hand Ruto the moral victory.

The ball is back in parliament's hands, we'll see if they will really follow through or not.

Rigathi nope, but mwenye ataenda kesho kwa streets he is on his own. The compromise was adequate from the executive though very late in arrival. Nontheless, the military at this point won't object cleaning a few figures let alone the police, they were really apprehensive at first and rightfully so... expect a bloodbath.

Will it cause a regime change, nope, but it will be the darkest chapter in Kenya this far. Gen Z, should quit when they are still ahead infact when they still have legitimacy to keep govt on toes. 2027 ni bale mpya top to bottom. Stay out of CBD tommorow.
The demonstration has achieved its goals, reminding the fat cats that 'we the people' hold the supreme power and we are angry about the taxes, talking down to wananchi by them and their economic advisors, their conspicuous consumption of designer clothing, shoes, watches, 40 million vehicles, choppers, private jets, donating millions in weekly Harambees, while regaling tales of empty coffers and tightening of belts.
Going to the state house is unnecessary anarchy.

The kids are riding high on their success. Akina Kimuzi wameanza kuwa kama Robespierre wakati wa Reign of Terror. Can't stop won't stop. Already some of them are accusing Hanifa of being an NIS plant because she's asking people not to occupy state house. Saa hii if you speak against them you're an enemy of progress. Well let's see how it plays out. I don't think anything crazy will happen today. Then again, I did not expect them to actually storm parliament either.

They should take the win, and government now knows people are watching. Hio ingine ni kuanza kuongea about recalling MPs which is fine na ya Ruto ni kukutana naye 2027

What I'm worried about is the battle harden sura ngumus from eastlando, kibra, mathare, ngomongo and Githurai, who won't 🛑 they broke into people shops and went looting, they tasted blood and might be back for more.

The demonstration has achieved its goals, reminding the fat cats that 'we the people' hold the supreme power and we are angry about the taxes, talking down to wananchi by them and their economic advisors, their conspicuous consumption of designer clothing, shoes, watches, 40 million vehicles, choppers, private jets, donating millions in weekly Harambees, while regaling tales of empty coffers and tightening of belts.
And the fear is gone. Most must be living in fear right now but only because they senselessly kept on shoving their opulence onto our faces.

What I'm worried about is the battle harden sura ngumus from eastlando, kibra, mathare, ngomongo and Githurai, who won't 🛑 they broke into people shops and went looting, they tasted blood and might be back for more.
True, the thugs are the ones likely to show up today to loot..no one I know is going. For now.

Sasa ata ngeta wanaweza pigwa mchana wanyang'anywe saa. The next topic will be remuneration at the top cadres.
1719477965257.png