Hustler Nation

The composition of the 'hustler nation' is the jua Kali guy and Mama mboga...the leader is a bona fide thug....the working class is not bothered
The term 'Working class' in the in politics refers to poor workers in developed societies they are the lowest of the low in Kenya they would be the jua kali operators

Both leaders are bonafide thugs we have a choice between one, Ruto, who will steal and give us some back in form of basic tools and the others UK and BBI,who steals, puts us in chains so that we can never get away while he invites his cronies to shaft us.

We just have to pick our poison 😁

Nobody is asking them coz they are not pretending to be speaking for the poor man and dividing the country in the process. Just like nobody was asking you anything until you made this post.

Only the naive are still fooled by Ruto's poor man narrative and this is why this post is here....because people have begun questioning the BS.
What have the dynasties done for the poor man? Arent they dividing this country by stealing and looting? Atleast Ruto is busy not just helping but speaking on behalf of the poor man. As the deputy president that is the highest voice the poor man has to speak on their behalf because the president is busy presiding over corruption and plotting how to retain himself and cronies in power!

I don't like dynasties either. But there's no way Ruto can turn around after 7 years of Jubilee to come and say he wasn't part of the dynasties.

Out of the options we have, he is faar much better than moi, kenyatta and rao. Infact there is no comparison, i like it that he can see what the actual problems are and is willing to talk about them unlike the dynasties who would rather bury their head in the ground.

Lack of opportunities for the youth, extensive poverty

I'm sure you have seen Uhuru talk about opportunities for youths through TVETs, Ajira and Kazi mtaani etc. His speeches during national days like tomorrow must touch on youth....Secondly Uhuru's Big 4 of affordable housing, affordable medical care, affordable food etc is aimed at alleviating people from extreme poverty.

I'm sure you have seen Uhuru talk about opportunities for youths through TVETs, Ajira and Kazi mtaani....Secondly isnt Uhuru's Big 4 directed at alleviating people from poverty???
That is the point, they just talk with no action, kazi mtaani you saw they are not getting paid, and they are also baing underpaid where they got some money, ajira am not sure if it has served its purpose. The big 4 agenda has been abandoned by the president in favour of bbi, health am sure you know most of the money has been eaten, and tgere is no willingness from the president in getting to the bottom of the graft issue, to the point where Mutahi has to cry to the media that afya house is full of criminals protected by the president.

Right now Ruto is out of government so he is doing what ge can in his private capacity, which is more than what the dynasties are doing

That is the point, they just talk with no action, kazi mtaani you saw they are not getting paid, and they are also baing underpaid where they got some money, ajira am not sure if it has served its purpose. The big 4 agenda has been abandoned by the president in favour of bbi, health am sure you know most of the money has been eaten, and tgere is no willingness from the president in getting to the bottom of the graft issue, to the point where Mutahi has to cry to the media that afya house is full of criminals protected by the president.

Right now Ruto is out of government so he is doing what ge can in his private capacity, which is more than what the dynasties are doing

Ruto was in government in 2013..what are the success stories when he was in government? or was it also someone talking with no action.

My point is Uhuru and ruto share the success and failures of Jubilee. Ruto had half the government. So he cannot turn around and say dynasties are bad. He is part of them.

he had kimwarer, arror and some faulty transformers at kenya power. yeye ni safi kamaa paamba.
[/QUOTE
Jamaa anaweza kuwa aliloot pesa ya dam lakini sasa nani huwa anaongea ukweli? Clear the air
IMG_20201019_201114.jpg

Exactly and this should not be a reason to vote for him.
He should put down policies he has to revive the country from the diseases at hand, corruption, weak judiciary, jobless youth, water and sanitation for all, health care for all....
So what happens when he puts down policies, will you vote him in coz I believe his team is working on that
Tuko pambaya. The poor people are the majority thus the narrative is gaining traction. The gap between the rich V's the poor is widening. Our policies haven't been pro poor. It's the highest time we address this widening gap as a nation.
Hustler nation, however abrasive it might be, it isn't going away very soon.
Unasema hatu use our own @Ubongo

The term 'Working class' in the in politics refers to poor workers in developed societies they are the lowest of the low in Kenya they would be the jua kali operators

Both leaders are bonafide thugs we have a choice between one, Ruto, who will steal and give us some back in form of basic tools and the others UK and BBI,who steals, puts us in chains so that we can never get away while he invites his cronies to shaft us.

We just have to pick our poison 😁
Mimi sikunywi 'rat 'n rat' nikijua 😁

Out of the options we have, he is faar much better than moi, kenyatta and rao. Infact there is no comparison, i like it that he can see what the actual problems are and is willing to talk about them unlike the dynasties who would rather bury their head in the ground.
Please kill your dealer...he/she is selling you expired or the most dangerous drugs on earth.....chief there is no politician past and present who didn't know or doesn't know what Kenya's problems were or are..