Hustler Nation

Somehow a thief has convinced the poor that he shares a history with them since he was once poor himself.
The narrative that he hustled his way into money is loopsided and wrong,factually and practically.
But the inequality in this country blinds the poor majority to that and many other facts upon which the hustler theory is based.
What really happened is when a few super rich entitled families who've been leeching on kenyans for decades, ganged up to lock out of power the very man who helped them win it, the son of a peasant, and what they considered as nouveau riche, Kenyans woke up!
The dynasties arrogance and sheer contempt for Kenyans has been on full display and we don't like it one bit.

Right now, it doesn't matter what they do we're determined to get rid of them!!

They're all but the same thing. Thieves.
Thats why i said Hustlers in the lootall context

In 2007 the 41 vs 1 narrative started small. The 1 people were againat were top kyuk big wigs like akina Murungaru. But by election day it had spread and it was against all kyuks. Pia this hustler narrative sahii its against Uhuru, Raila, Moi. By election day matatu tout will be viewing his boss as a dynasty. Very dangerous

What really happened is when a few super rich entitled families who've been leeching on kenyans for decades, ganged up to lock out of power the very man who helped them win it, the son of a peasant, and what they considered as nouveau riche, Kenyans woke up!
The dynasties arrogance and sheer contempt for Kenyans has been on full display and we don't like it one bit.

Right now, it doesn't matter what they do we're determined to get rid of them!!
By replacing an old thief with a newer one? Brilliant!

In 2007 the 41 vs 1 narrative started small. The 1 people were againat were top kyuk big wigs like akina Murungaru. But by election day it had spread and it was against all kyuks. Pia this hustler narrative sahii its against Uhuru, Raila, Moi. By election day matatu tout will be viewing his boss as a dynasty. Very dangerous
41 vs 1 wasn't against the big wigs , it was against the entire kikuyu community from the very beginning !!

If dynasties are afraid of the hustler narrative, all they need is to put in place policies and finance them to create wealth among the hustler ranks it's very simple let them compete on policies not fear mongering!
That would be a win win for Kenyans!

The dynasties won't do it because they rely upon an impoverished and ignorant populace to keep them in power !!

41 vs 1 wasn't against the big wigs , it was against the entire kikuyu community from the very beginning !!

If dynasties are afraid of the hustler narrative, all the need is to put in place policies and finance them to create wealth among the hustler ranks it's very simple let them compete on policies not fear mongering!
That would be a win win for Kenyans!

The dynasties won't do it because they rely upon an impoverished and ignorant populace to keep them in power !!

Read well what I wrote. 41 vs 1 started off as anti kyuk bigwigs. What policies has Ruto put forth to help the hustler yet he has half the government? For instance Agriculture ministry has been his. Amesaidia aje mkulima hustler?

And I said it started of as against the entire kikuyu community what part of that don't you understand??

This is te stupidest fence-sitting watermelonish statement to come out of a politician's mouth in recent times.
This is laughable coming from a self confessed dynasty's hired hack!
I'd call it moronic but knowing that a man gotta eat I'd say you sold your brains for 30 pieces of silver!

I'll challenge you to go back to the trash pile where you dumped your brain and explain to me how crafting wealth creation policies is stupid , then you take a hard look in the mirror and see the fool that you've become!!!

Wacha huu ujinga wa ad hominem for a minute and deliver your points if you have any. This is above your ill conjured dynasties versus hustlers. It is about our nationhood and its future.

I'd call it moronic but knowing that a man gotta eat I'd say you sold your brains for 30 pieces of silver!

I'll challenge you to go back to the trash pile where you dumped your brain and explain to me how crafting wealth creation policies is stupid , then you take a hard look in the mirror and see the fool that you've become!!!
@Nattydread is that you?
You are conspicuously MIA over here...

Weird...for a new Lister.