Hustler Nation

Wacha huu ujinga wa ad hominem for a minute and deliver your points if you have any. This is above your ill conjured dynasties versus hustlers. It is about our nationhood and its future.
You started that ujinga with the comment below,
This is te stupidest fence-sitting watermelonish statement to come out of a politician's mouth in recent times.

I just followed suit, you see, nobody holds the monopoly to getting personal not even GOK 😁
I'd raised a policy issue and you went low

Wheelbarrows? how moronic is that! You would think they would have thought of growing some tomatoes in Kimwarer first before thinking of conveyance to get them out of the shamba.
You think it's moronic to provide people with basic tools to ply their trade yet your side gives them nothing but more taxes, who's the moron ?
Take a hard look in the mirror you'll see the moron!

FB_IMG_1603046803210.jpg

Somehow a thief has convinced the poor that he shares a history with them since he was once poor himself.
The narrative that he hustled his way into money is loopsided and wrong,factually and practically.
But the inequality in this country blinds the poor majority to that and many other facts upon which the hustler theory is based.
The problem with Kenyan political scene is the absence of the ploretariat...

The parallelism here is not exact (I doubt that makes sense). I mean the guy who drunk the keg had not come from sipping fine brandies at Muthaiga Club and decided to go to the keg den for a photo op.
It doesn't have to be exact. Kenyatta when drinking alcohol doesn't drink keg does he? He will drink it though to make the common mwananchi feel like they are one....that is the message....the politics of popularity

He will drink it though to make the common mwananchi feel like they are one....that is the message....the politics of popularity
The day he drunk keg he was commissioning EABL's Kisumu keg plant. You can say his drinking the brew was more of product endorsement rather than common man pretense.

The problem with Kenyan political scene is the absence of the ploretariat...
The hustler nation is the proletariat while the dynasties are the aristocrats.
History has shown us the greater the contempt the aristocrats held for the working class in , the harder they (aristocrats) fell!
If our 'nobles' believe they can ram BBI down our throats tupende tusipende or that they can keep themselves in power in perpetuity they may need to talk to the Romanovs or the capetian dynasty but if they are smart they may look at all surviving monarchies and study how they managed change with a restive population.

History has shown us the greater the contempt the aristocrats held for the working class in , the harder they (aristocrats) fell!
If our 'nobles' believe they can ram BBI down our throats tupende tusipende or that they can keep themselves in power in perpetuity they may need to talk to the Romanovs or the capetian dynasty but if they are smart they may look at all surviving monarchies and study how they managed change with a restive population.
Truest! And people should stop behaving like below
1603077924325.png

The composition of the 'hustler nation' is the jua Kali guy and Mama mboga...the leader is a bona fide thug....the working class is not bothered