whining guy has started

IMG_20220906_163311.png
IMG_20220906_163324.png
IMG_20220906_163337.png

His analysis are usually unbiased and most of the times point on

Spot on.. The same propaganda he used against the government and Raila will be turned on him very fast.
The fact is that the macro economic environment won't allow for a quick turnaround of the economy.

The West is in recession, energy and food prices are through the roof and China is not giving loans za Belt and Road. So Ruto ni miracle gani ana expect kufanya?

People expect their lives to start improving ni excuse gani UDA watakua nayo 2026 ?

You call it whining others call it positioning. Kura zimeisha sasa sisi sote tunataka kujipanga kwa serikali ya mtukufuu rais Samoei mwenye shahada ya udaktari kwenye somo la kisayansi aliyoipata in less than 4 years which was and still is a.monumental achievement.

Uhuru and Raila had the bad lack of COVID, rise in oil prices and Ukraine war which affected our economy. There is nothing they could tell mwananchi ati our problems are external.

Enters Ruto. The effects of COVID are still there. But now add global recession, inflation, rise in oil prices, weakening shilling, reduced FDI and dipping of diaspora remittances. Will the expectant boda boda or mama mboga believe the problems are external?

Those who are old enough will remember after Kibaki became president there were like 2 years people were saying afadhali Moi

It was said, kwanza by people from Kibaki's backyard. They were alleging that duiing Mo's era, corruption was devolved, hata mtu wa chini angepata, but during Kibaki's time, only those in the govt benefitted from the ill.
Na ilikuwa ukweli

Those who are old enough will remember after Kibaki became president there were like 2 years people were saying afadhali Moi

I recall very well. Same case is bound to happen. Bodaboda guys should minimize their expectations.

Mahustlers wataenda statehouse according to Shollei. Bodaboda guys are well taken care of.

Unfortunately most are very young. But maybe Sugoi will surprise us. Currently, there is nothing we can do rather than wishing Sugoi and Riggy G God's blessings as they steer the nation out of economic mess. We don't have another country.... you can witness what our youths are undergoing through in Arab countries

You call it whining others call it positioning. Kura zimeisha sasa sisi sote tunataka kujipanga kwa serikali ya mtukufuu rais Samoei mwenye shahada ya udaktari kwenye somo la kisayansi aliyoipata in less than 4 years which was and still is a.monumental achievement.
niaje @Gabu usianze zile porojo zako hapa, Deorro ako ngangari. Equator ndio utakula.

If Ndii remains a central figure in his adminstration odds are he will turn the economy around, Ndii is decisive and practical which is exactly what we need.

Ruto has to avoid the temptation to appoint washed up politicians to cabinet, that will be the surest indicator of the things to come.

Unfortunately most are very young. But maybe Sugoi will surprise us. Currently, there is nothing we can do rather than wishing Sugoi and Riggy G God's blessings as they steer the nation out of economic mess. We don't have another country.... you can witness what our youths are undergoing through in Arab countries

Rigathi says wameitiwa mūchere na nyama 🤣🤣🤣!

Hapo Sagana

If Ndii remains a central figure in his adminstration odds are he will turn the economy around, Ndii is decisive and practical which is exactly what we need.

Ruto has to avoid the temptation to appoint washed up politicians to cabinet, that will be the surest indicator of the things to come.

Ndīi is a magician. Let's see how he gets it done within the first 100 days. Let's see which position he gets in the cabinet. I don't know why I'm laughing 🤣😹🤣

Ruto actually has it easier. Kibaki had to literally start from the ground up and thinking back, Thika Road is his most noticable infrastructure development.

While Ruto has a massive debt hole to fill, he also has the infrastructure available as a foundation. What he needs to focus on is productivity and ease of doing business.

Cut the red tape and enable people to generate incomes without unnecessary barriers.