why would they say that? and from which region?Those who are old enough will remember after Kibaki became president there were like 2 years people were saying afadhali Moi
It was said, kwanza by people from Kibaki's backyard. They were alleging that duiing Mo's era, corruption was devolved, hata mtu wa chini angepata, but during Kibaki's time, only those in the govt benefitted from the ill.why would they say that? and from which region?
Na ilikuwa ukweliIt was said, kwanza by people from Kibaki's backyard. They were alleging that duiing Mo's era, corruption was devolved, hata mtu wa chini angepata, but during Kibaki's time, only those in the govt benefitted from the ill.
Those who are old enough will remember after Kibaki became president there were like 2 years people were saying afadhali Moi
I recall very well. Same case is bound to happen. Bodaboda guys should minimize their expectations.
Unfortunately most are very young. But maybe Sugoi will surprise us. Currently, there is nothing we can do rather than wishing Sugoi and Riggy G God's blessings as they steer the nation out of economic mess. We don't have another country.... you can witness what our youths are undergoing through in Arab countriesMahustlers wataenda statehouse according to Shollei. Bodaboda guys are well taken care of.
niaje @Gabu usianze zile porojo zako hapa, Deorro ako ngangari. Equator ndio utakula.You call it whining others call it positioning. Kura zimeisha sasa sisi sote tunataka kujipanga kwa serikali ya mtukufuu rais Samoei mwenye shahada ya udaktari kwenye somo la kisayansi aliyoipata in less than 4 years which was and still is a.monumental achievement.
Unfortunately most are very young. But maybe Sugoi will surprise us. Currently, there is nothing we can do rather than wishing Sugoi and Riggy G God's blessings as they steer the nation out of economic mess. We don't have another country.... you can witness what our youths are undergoing through in Arab countries
If Ndii remains a central figure in his adminstration odds are he will turn the economy around, Ndii is decisive and practical which is exactly what we need.
Ruto has to avoid the temptation to appoint washed up politicians to cabinet, that will be the surest indicator of the things to come.
Na ile soda nyeusi?Rigathi says wameitiwa mūchere na nyama!
Hapo Sagana
Where's the whine?
Ruto actually has it easier