What a Beauty!

That's a very beautiful and efficient gait. Mimi nilikua nafkiria miguu za mbele hutouch down on the same space. Kumbe moja hutangulia ndio iCover more ground. Very efficient.

we have our own beauty but unfortunately,we don't even know that they exist,,before Corona,you could find people who are there to watch the wildbeast migration are mostly foreigners.

Labda u camp for a month na ukue na cruiser.sio box
Have witnessed two kills within an hour
First was by the legendary 5 brothers

The second one shortly afterwards by a mother and her 3 cubs. The burst of speed was just out of this world. Ilianza mapema and we thought haiwezi toboa coz of the distance apart but in a blink of an eye the antelope was rolling in a cloud of dust, leaving everyone na vinywa wazi. It was more incredible than what we watch on TV.
IMG20191225125406.jpg

IMG20191225125519.jpg

Have witnessed two kills within an hour
First was by the legendary 5 brothers
View attachment 17725

The second one shortly afterwards by a mother and her 3 cubs. The burst of speed was just out of this world. Ilianza mapema and we thought haiwezi toboa coz of the distance apart but in a blink of an eye the antelope was rolling in a cloud of dust, leaving everyone na vinywa wazi. It was more incredible than what we watch on TV.
View attachment 17726

View attachment 17727
Aahhh,kumbe wewe ni derefa wa watalii? But I envy you for driving the land cruiser.