Labda u camp for a month na ukue na cruiser.sio boxThey are there but you'll need to be very very lucky to witness a chase and kill.
Succeed new shape?sio box
Kuna mtu anakuchokoza @Field MarshalSucceed new shape?
Makes me feel bad for the ones caged at the orphanageThey are there but you'll need to be very very lucky to witness a chase and kill.
Succeed ni ya @MeriaKuna mtu anakuchokoza @Field Marshal
I imagine they eventually release them to the wild after they have demonstrated ability to hunt and kill. They are in the orphanage because they are actually orphans. The orphanage is not a zoo.Makes me feel bad for the ones caged at the orphanage
Probox Succeed New ShapeSucceed new shape?
Kwani hatujui meaning ya orphanage?I imagine they eventually release them to the wild after they have demonstrated ability to hunt and kill. They are in the orphanage because they are actually orphans. The orphanage is not a zoo.
Wewe na nani? Najua wewe unajua.Kwani hatujui meaning ya orphanage?
Ya guka ni Wingroad Double cabin 4WD with sunroof and Turbo.Kuna mtu anakuchokoza @Field Marshal
And warming leather seats.Ya guka ni Wingroad Double cabin 4WD with sunroof and Turbo.
Have witnessed two kills within an hourLabda u camp for a month na ukue na cruiser.sio box
Aahhh,kumbe wewe ni derefa wa watalii? But I envy you for driving the land cruiser.Have witnessed two kills within an hour
First was by the legendary 5 brothers
View attachment 17725
The second one shortly afterwards by a mother and her 3 cubs. The burst of speed was just out of this world. Ilianza mapema and we thought haiwezi toboa coz of the distance apart but in a blink of an eye the antelope was rolling in a cloud of dust, leaving everyone na vinywa wazi. It was more incredible than what we watch on TV.
View attachment 17726
View attachment 17727