Watu wawache jokes and taking people for a ride.

Mumeimba Ruto tosha for the past 4 years. Now you say you want to enter into negotiations. What negotiations are you doing? If he says No to your proposals? Mutafanya? Will you jump ship?

Between 2013 and 2016 did you hear Luhyas or Kambas say Raila Tosha? Absolutely No. They only said Raila tosha after negotiating with him in 2017.

This is purely deceiving the masses to make them think you think about them.

IMG_20210502_074718.jpg

What happens if you listen carefully to their demands nod your head and cede to them then after election go back and demand a renegotiation or outrightly screw em over? Its very unlikely in africa to unseat a seating president watalalamika tu na ku toe the line!

Mumeimba Ruto tosha for the past 4 years. Now you say you want to enter into negotiations. What negotiations are you doing? If he says No to your proposals? Mutafanya? Will you jump ship?

Between 2013 and 2016 did you hear Luhyas or Kambas say Raila Tosha? Absolutely No. They only said Raila tosha after negotiating with him in 2017.

This is purely deceiving the masses to make them think you think about them.

View attachment 34764
What is your issue? Kuna viti zako ama meza zunatumika kwa negotiations? Ama umepewa kazi ya kuosha vikombe?
Who gave you the impression that kikuyus are being deceived? Did you meet all of them and they told you they are behind such initiatives 100%?

What is your issue? Kuna viti zako ama meza zunatumika kwa negotiations? Ama umepewa kazi ya kuosha vikombe?
Who gave you the impression that kikuyus are being deceived? Did you meet all of them and they told you they are behind such initiatives 100%?

Ruto akitajwa you get very salty. Si umtetee bila getting personal. Hizo arguments zako ati kwani ni meza ama vikombe zangu zinatumika is very juvenile

Kama hivi ndivyo mnaongea, what would you call some people who negotiated with Rao in 2007 akawaruka, the same people renegotiated with him in 2010, akawaruka and the same funny people negotiated with him again in 2017 akawaruka tena and the very same extremely funny people are also negotiated with him for 2023....na bado tuko 110% sure Rao atawaruka futi kumi kamili

MURKOMEN: The fight within ODM is btw democracy, human rights & good governance wing led by Orengo/Otiende/Millie vs the merchants&tenderpreneurs led by Junet/Mbadi/Wanga. Idealists vs dealers. Both believe in Baba but Baba believes in the Money. The dealers want BBI passed the way State wants.

Vita kila pahali

na bado tuko 110% sure Rao atawaruka futi kumi kamili
Let us not deflect to Baba to avoid the uncomfortable truth in Tangatanga.
The fellows in Tangatanga should by now have known that watu hurukwa na hakuna kitu wanafanya. They are either pretending to be naive or pretending to be doing something to remain relevant and in the news.

Let us not deflect to Baba to avoid the uncomfortable truth in Tangatanga.
The fellows in Tangatanga should by now have known that watu hurukwa na hakuna kitu wanafanya. They are either pretending to be naive or pretending to be doing something to remain relevant and in the news.
The point is, why do you fear raila so much that he must not he mentioned anywhere?...ata saa hii when i say there is a bigger traiter than ruto, which is just speculation btw because hamna evidence...it gives you shivers. 2023 will be Ruto and Rao...ama mnataka kusema hamko sure Rao will be running?

Whenever muulizwe swali ngumu all you do is scream "a noun, a verb, an adjective then RAILA"

You guys are funny. What's wrong with a community's ELECTED representatives discussing their community's stake with the leading presidential contender?

It is a fact that Uhuru has not done as much for central as we expected, and its incumbent on us to try and get a better deal from the next president. So you have some Gikuyus meeting Raila and others meeting Ruto.

What's wrong with that?

You guys are funny. What's wrong with a community's ELECTED representatives discussing their community's stake with the leading presidential contender?

It is a fact that Uhuru has not done as much for central as we expected, and its incumbent on us to try and get a better deal from the next president. So you have some Gikuyus meeting Raila and others meeting Ruto.

What's wrong with that?

Ati Uhuru hasn't done much for central?

Si wewe ndio unawekanga threads here saying Uhuru has achieved alot!

You're also funny

They are complaining that you are throwing RAO name to distract them from discussing LootAll shenanigans. By introducing RAOs name, you are distracting them from discussing the merits of the Mt Kenya cartel purpoted negotiations with LootAll. RAO could be a thief in the night for all I care but he is irrelevant as far as the purpoted negotiations are concerned. They have not said they will negotiate with him.

Distracting people from the main issue is a common oratory device and also a logical error. It's called a red herring. A decoy.