Ati kinaibiwo. Claimed that he was winning but then fishy business has started in the remaining states. Hii ni baridi ameingiza. Mans even claims that the dems want to stuff fake votes in the dead of the nightAmesema anaenda Supreme Court kufanya?
kugotea maraga wa huko! lazima pia huko kukuwe na illegalities and irregularities.Amesema anaenda Supreme Court kufanya?
A huge majority of early voters were people who feared corona and/or were unhappy with the way the pandemic was handled. And they voted in record numbers. The buffoon has a good reason to be very worried.Hii ni baridi ameingiza.
Mahn, you daft or something? Didn't he say he's turning to the court system. He's observing the law and warned the looters wataona chamtema kuni. Don't be afraid of thinkingHe's priming his unthinking supporters for violence.
I love it. I hear from the ground that the inbred rednecks of the deep South are mobilising to defend America.He's priming his unthinking supporters for violence.
Heard wrong, the rural folk are busy with the farmsI love it. I hear from the ground that the inbred rednecks of the deep South are mobilising to defend America.
One more nail in the coffin of The Great Satan.
kugotea maraga wa huko! lazima pia huko kukuwe na illegalities and irregularities.
Wacha kuwa kwa inauguration. The way Trump is talking we are facing a full-blown civil war.If Trump loses this one I am sure he won't be at Biden's inauguration.
Donald Traila. eeeeeeeeeeeh?Ati kinaibiwo. Claimed that he was winning but then fishy business has started in the remaining states. Hii ni baridi ameingiza. Mans even claims that the dems want to stuff fake votes in the dead of the night![]()
Imagine the reaction if the table were reversed and a democrat said counting of remaining ballots should stop.Trump is frightened if the mail in ballots are counted and he must suppress them or outrightly prevent them from being counted
Sometimes kuwa realistic pia. You think proud boys are pacifist individuals who will wait quietly for Supreme Court to deal with the mess?Mahn, you daft or something? Didn't he say he's turning to the court system. He's observing the law and warned the looters wataona chamtema kuni. Don't be afraid of thinking
Didn't he just say looters et al will be dealt with?Sometimes kuwa realistic pia. You think proud boys are pacifist individuals who will wait quietly for Supreme Court to deal with the mess?
That statement can be interpreted in many ways.Didn't he just say looters et al will be dealt with?
Amesema anaenda Supreme Court kufanya?