Civil War loading... Trump says mail votes should be disregarded and the winer called today...
What do you mean "best he could"? Aren't there leaders and countries who have done way better?
And what do you mean by taming rogue media?
On Rona there is no end to stupidity, cheki huyu
they are really trying to rig Pennsylvania thoAnd that's how dem are crying in the toilet
View attachment 25015
Four more years of Shaytan-e Bozorg sliding further in World influence. China will celebrate.Trump anachukua hii kitu.
Tegea speech ya orange-face in a few he's going to say exactly that. Apparently you think the same.they are really trying to rig Pennsylvania tho
Its because i was following a news channel where the governor insinuated the mail in ballots will change everythingTegea speech ya orange-face in a few he's going to say exactly that. Apparently you think the same.
Niko na uncle Trump liwe liwalo
This to you means rigging?the governor insinuated the mail in ballots will change everything
He's priming his unthinking supporters for violence.The moron look is clear he's lost !
Nusu mkate loading ?He's priming his unthinking supporters for violence.
Four more years of Shaytan-e Bozorg sliding further in World influence. China will celebrate.