Uhuru is testing our Tolerance level for a dictatorship

Hehehe. Sikatai that the methods are effective, afande.
Nasema tufikirie kidogo what the effect of the methods are during a pandemic.
Toka cbd nimeona wakitoka super wamejipanga hadi 4.00am
IMG-20210406-WA0103.jpg

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Barabara zilipanuliwa kufikia usiku wa leo.

Kesho tunaanza revolution. Seriously.

Tutakuwa tumeongozwa na General @JazzMan, Matako Ya Fisi 5th Battalion......................

View attachment 34095
MIT aka Most Infected Turd, yaani you can't lack imagination this much you are reaching for straws. Ambia hao thugs wakuje wapige all the non-violent ideas I have. Matako ya kunguni.

Mbona umeruka hawa?

MIT aka Most Infected Turd, yaani you can't lack imagination this much you are reaching for straws. Ambia hao thugs wakuje wapige all the non-violent ideas I have. Matako ya kunguni.

Mbona umeruka hawa?

Boss, if you continue arguing with a 74-year old mzee on the net when are you going to conduct the revolution? Si uniwache uende uka-do more important things LIKE FERKING HANGING YOURSELF?

Fuda!

Shaming and emotional blackmail will not do. Fact is, today watu wametii curfew. Ni barabara zimeongezeka ama? @Pamba ebu wekea hawa bonoboz picha kutoka control centre waone. Mtatii. Or you go start your revolution. Either way serikali iko na nyinyi.................
On this whole thread your arguments do not make sense or add up, you just come out as a person who lacks apathy and enjoys seeing people suffering...uko na shida kubwa sana