HeheheI like when flags are reachable without a ladder
zile shida tunapitia hii nchi is beacause of this thieves. I know we shouldnt wish death to worst of our enemies but i say a dead thief is a good thing.Which thief this time?
He he he he he! Nimeelewa.........I like when flags are reachable without a ladder
Mzae Ni nani huyo? Ama uko baze yenyu ya Mogoka?
Which thief this time?
You are wrong. He's just one of them. For example, I believe if Ngugi wa Thiong'o, Mama Ngina, Raila, etc etc died, they would."Flags Will Fly at Half-Mast............" The only person whose demise can result to this is Kibaki.
Who said?we shouldnt wish death to worst of our enemies
I agree.I keep saying that the reason that nobody takes us Africans seriously is that we forgive too easily. Yaani Boers wanatunyanyasa for 100 years and then you hug them and say all is forgiven. And they continue to hold all the lands and profits they stole from us...........bollocks!Who said?
We should wish a painful death to them.
Case start tomorrow in Senate, she must be crucified !Who said?
We should wish a painful death to them.
Rest easyBora sio Kibaki..at least I hope he never goes in pain. Mzee wa maana yule.
You have always contributed to the suffering, why are you expecting something different this time?keep saying that the reason that nobody takes us Africans seriously is that we forgive too easily. Yaani Boers wanatunyanyasa for 100 years and then you hug them and say all is forgiven