This is Guka - Home Alone, Guka Commits Culinary Harakiri...

Now, we all know that grown-ass niggas who post pictures of what they eat have five times the oestrogen levels of my crush @Mawaya, unless of course there's more to it than the food.

For me, this is one such time. Why?

According to the third schedule of the Katiba, fish should only be eaten with one starch - obusuma. Kuon. Ngima. Ugali. It is what those who discovered fish decreed from Year One.

Well, I am also a proud Mt Kenyan so, being home alone what did I do?

Panfried head of fish served with sautéed potato wedges and home-made sause COMPLIMENTED with a side-plate of grilled (ahem!) githeri.

All downed with the obligatory chilled WhiteKAP.

Health benefits: Cum mzito kama ya punda. CC: @Aviator
Side Effects: A mixture of hydrogen peroxide, bromine and sulphur-containing gaseous emissions toxic enough to sanitise entire regions of the city against Covid-19.

IMG_20200429_153542.jpg

Now, we all know that grown-ass niggas who post pictures of what they eat have five times the oestrogen levels of my crush @Mawaya, unless of course there's more to it than the food.

According to the third schedule of the Katiba, fish should only be eaten with one starch - obusuma. Kuon. Ngima. Ugali. It is what those who discovered fish decreed from Year One.

Panfried head of fish served with sautéed potato wedges and home-made sause COMPLIMENTED with a side-plate of grilled (ahem!) githeri.

Side Effects: A mixture of hydrogen peroxide, bromine and sulphur-containing gaseous emissions toxic enough to sanitise entire regions of the city against Covid-19.

View attachment 11213
1588166908472887291622952338777.jpg

Twende minutes later the chemical reactions have begun...

hehehe, hapa ni kucheka tu, that there is an extreme rare form of culinary massacre, but in hunger in the times of corona knows no bounds, bora kushiba.

why only head? the rest was too expensive ama?

Eating a whole fish is a waste as the body cannot absorb all those nutrients. And since fish spoils easily, it needs to be kept frozen. So when you buy fish you cut them up into small pieces which you can cook when the need arises. Otherwise you will have to thaw an entire animal, cut-off what you need and then refreeze the remainder again. Very bad practise................
Gathee hapa si unachukua samak kutoka freezer na kukata ile part unataka na kisu kubwa bila thawing

View attachment 11213
Githeri kavu kwani hujipendi? Na meno?

Guka as a NASA-rite my people from parliament have told me to convey a message to you:

"Tell huyo mtu wa Whitecap that he has offended our ancestors by putting somak on same table with githeri.. As a result he has been cursed to emit a radioactive gas that cannot be traced on the periodic table. It will make people around him uncomfortable and infectious. Many of his kins will suffer from disillusion and have traces of schizophrenia."

Please acknowledge receipt of the message from them.

But from me it looks nice. Who cooked ?

Guka as a NASA-rite my people from parliament have told me to convey a message to you:

"Tell huyo mtu wa Whitecap that he has offended our ancestors by putting somak on same table with githeri.. As a result he has been cursed to emit a radioactive gas that cannot be traced on the periodic table. It will make people around him uncomfortable and infectious. Many of his kins will suffer from disillusion and have traces of schizophrenia."

Please acknowledge receipt of the message from them.

But from me it looks nice. Who cooked ?
He he he he he! Nilijua ni abomination bro. Githeri and samak? Aiyaiyaiyaiya, mayooo!

Lakini hizo curses won't catch me.......................eti schizophrenia, ha ha ha! Ngai............