This is Guka - Daily Nation, This is Exactly Why I No Longer Buy You

These mathafakas have devoted acres of space both online and in their hard copy paper to splash pictures of a Sudanese model who has 'married' another gal.

Just why this weird non-event is news in Kenya - complete with 5 or six banner pictures - makes me wonder, who's agenda are these bonobos driving? Definitely not that of Kenyans, who 99.9% agree that homosexuality is plainly unacceptable.

Just imagine what effect those pictures will have on little gals around the country, normalising the unnormalisable.....................

picha ndio hiyo
1.webp
2.webp
3.webp
5.webp
7.webp
8.webp

Mimi sioni shida.
There is more lesbianism going on in boarding school dormitories than you could dare to believe.
Always have and always will be.
Shida yetu Africans ni hypocrisy.
If you're not born gay, no amount of 'normalising' will turn you gay.
Ni kama kusema ati if bangi is legalised there will be more smokers.
Mtu anapenda ndom will find it and smoke it whether it's legal or not.

Mimi sioni shida.
There is more lesbianism going on in boarding school dormitories than you could dare to believe.
Are you trolling? Because this argument makes no sense. Kwani huyo mtu anapenda ndom huzaliwa na msokoto mkononi?

Pia it was established that there's no gay gene, meaning the primary method of 'spreading' is influence. You cannot be born gay, says science.

These mathafakas have devoted acres of space both online and in their hard copy paper to splash pictures of a Sudanese model who has 'married' another gal.

Just why this weird non-event is news in Kenya - complete with 5 or six banner pictures - makes me wonder, who's agenda are these bonobos driving? Definitely not that of Kenyans, who 99.9% agree that homosexuality is plainly unacceptable.

Just imagine what effect those pictures will have on little gals around the country, normalising the unnormalisable.....................
The cabal has poured money to get their agenda propagated

Mimi sioni shida.
Weak argument that confirms you have already boarded the agenda boat.
Yaani the agenda by the mzungu has already conquered you over.