Mzee piga nduthi uwache kusumbua
Hii ingine ya rejareja ni kama soft drink.Hii ni upuss saidi.
Progressive society mar chieth.
Gaset mar chieth.
Editor mar chieth.
BBI mar chieth.
Awuok, adhi madho chang'aa (aircraft grade).
You have a good argument here. What other widespread but undesirable behaviors can we pinpoint in our society, but which are consistently discouraged through punishment or other means. We have theft (everyone has stolen at some point), murder, incest, prostitution, bestiality (boys who grew-uprearing animals will tell you this) e.t.c. Are we supposed to embrace these behaviors simply because they exist? One last point, what would happen if you decided to walk to work naked one morning? Why would anyone have a problem with that and yet your human ancestors started out naked? It could also be that your relatives back home (if you come from Papua) are okay with nudity. Wait, the same news organizations blasting us with alternative lifestyles will blur the titties of a Turkana woman, or even those of a breastfeeding woman in the name of decency, but have no problem showing us photos of kissing men or women.Mimi sioni shida.
There is more lesbianism going on in boarding school dormitories than you could dare to believe.
Always have and always will be.
Shida yetu Africans ni hypocrisy.
If you're not born gay, no amount of 'normalising' will turn you gay.
Ni kama kusema ati if bangi is legalised there will be more smokers.
Mtu anapenda ndom will find it and smoke it whether it's legal or not.
Ero kamanuHii ni upuss saidi.
Progressive society mar chieth.
Gaset mar chieth.
Editor mar chieth.
BBI mar chieth.
Awuok, adhi madho chang'aa.
Never ! even God knew a ma need a woman, na I'm sure they both need a man... they can share !
You have a good argument here. What other widespread but undesirable behaviors can we pinpoint in our society, but which are consistently discouraged through punishment or other means. We have theft (everyone has stolen at some point), murder, incest, prostitution, bestiality (boys who grew-uprearing animals will tell you this) e.t.c. Are we supposed to embrace these behaviors simply because they exist? One last point, what would happen if you decided to walk to work naked one morning? Why would anyone have a problem with that and yet your human ancestors started out naked? It could also be that your relatives back home (if you come from Papua) are okay with nudity. Wait, the same news organizations blasting us with alternative lifestyles will blur the titties of a Turkana woman, or even those of a breastfeeding woman in the name of decency, but have no problem showing us photos of kissing men or women.
A good education is super-critical for people whose output impacts the value system of an entire society. When you let Multi media university graduates take over the media houses, you end up with sensational blogs in print, instead of national newspapers.
Waweru will look for every excuse of sanitising ( I haven't said his) homosexual behaviours and acts.Are you trolling? Because this argument makes no sense. Kwani huyo mtu anapenda ndom huzaliwa na msokoto mkononi?
Pia it was established that there's no gay gene, meaning the primary method of 'spreading' is influence. You cannot be born gay, says science.