The seduction...

What has he said? I know history ought to be rewritten. Let's tell the children the truth. Mutesa I was not among them.
baba confirming he is a dictator.
he is ODM and ODM is him.
he does as he wants, he chose shebesh and Pasaris, he nominated Mwaura bla bla bla
he knew Waruru kanja .....

Growing up, there was a myth told in almost in every ridge around the mountain. That if you were to circle around the Mugumo tree seven times, your gender would alter. That myth instilled fear deep down tge young people that no one would dare tempt fate. Even today, all grown up knows this is a superstitious nonsense.... but not many if any would date circle the Mugumo tree seven times. If true, the outcome would be disastrous.....

Growing up, we were also told very bad things about Tinga and his father. Old men, spoke in whispers about what would befall sons of Mumbi were these to ever ascend to power. That fear is deep in the mountain. Superstitious nonsense ofcourse.....but no one will dare fate. No one will dare find out.... because if true, the results would be unthinkable.

That's why the mountain will never vote for the Enigma. We will take our chances with anyone....but not with him. Our fear of the man is Coded in our Waruu Dna. Many will walk with him during the day, but at night, in our jigger invested smoke filled huts.....the whispers fester...... He may come with the best intentions...but the mountain already drunk the poisoned chalice..... RWNEBP....nefa efa
Mabenda4 Aug 1 2021 akiwa Couty assembly.
Hapo kuna ka ukwelii

Growing up, there was a myth told in almost in every ridge around the mountain. That if you were to circle around the Mugumo tree seven times, your gender would alter. That myth instilled fear deep down tge young people that no one would dare tempt fate. Even today, all grown up knows this is a superstitious nonsense.... but not many if any would date circle the Mugumo tree seven times. If true, the outcome would be disastrous.....

Growing up, we were also told very bad things about Tinga and his father. Old men, spoke in whispers about what would befall sons of Mumbi were these to ever ascend to power. That fear is deep in the mountain. Superstitious nonsense ofcourse.....but no one will dare fate. No one will dare find out.... because if true, the results would be unthinkable.

That's why the mountain will never vote for the Enigma. We will take our chances with anyone....but not with him. Our fear of the man is Coded in our Waruu Dna. Many will walk with him during the day, but at night, in our jigger invested smoke filled huts.....the whispers fester...... He may come with the best intentions...but the mountain already drunk the poisoned chalice..... RWNEBP....nefa efa
Mabenda4 Aug 1 2021 akiwa Couty assembly.

With much respect Bwana Meria, the honesty is refreshing but I have always seen that from you.

The Luos I know, had moved on after the swearing in of the ‘Peoples President’ at Uhuru Park. If you have noticed, those of us here, now rarely respond to Luo-baiting and our youth no longer active in political street demos/maandamano manenos. A few politicians like akina Mbadi, Kajwang and Wanga must payuka but that is their job as elected politicians to stay relevant.

Truth be told, Tinga has been dragged back into the 2022 election political football game by President Uhuru through handshake/BBI Chieth. Those who care to honestly analyze Baba and his hard-core Luo supporters, his heart and those of his followers are not into 2022 Kenya presidency.
Actually, the DP Ruto and his Tanga brigade gain the most because if Baba is seen as his main opponent by Mt. Kenya voters, Ruto has their full attention ! Take Odinga out of the equation in Mt. Kenya and Rift valley ( Nakuru County ...) and UDA dangerously loses traction.

Those who know Luo Nyanza region and travel there frequently, if honest, can tell you of the dramatic shift of focus after the 2007 post election violence. Between 2008 and now the region is witnessing massive infusion of private investment in construction of modern permanent houses, real estate, agri-business and hospitality industry from Luos in Kenya and the diaspora. Even though aqua business is seriously lagging behind.,

Truth be told, Luo Nyanza has never substantially benefited from any regime (Jomo, Moi, Kibaki, Uhuru) including when Odinga was in the Nusu-Mkeka government. Raila advanced the interests of other communities at the expense of his region to appear nationalistic. That is why for us serikali saidia mantra lost meaning decades ago. Self reliance is our new motto.

Even now on the campaign trail, Baba will spend more time reminding people of his national credentials, knowledge of the history of independence freedom fighters, those who he has appointed to which position from Mt. Kenya. Even in the BBI he supported increased substantial number Mt. Kenya and it’s diaspora constituencies at the expense of 3 from his region. One thing Mt. Kenya can take to the bank, there will never be another Luo presidential candidate willing to reach out to the community, sacrifice the aspirations of his community just to prove they are nationalistic like Raila Odinga.

Wacheni kutusumbwa na 2022 presidential political elections chieth. Hata Baba, we will keep reminding him in private awache kuusumbwa Luo Nation na a political contest not his brainchild.
Tuna taka to renew kuzaa kama panya in peace to regain our post-independence population numbers in the top two.

With much respect Bwana Meria, the honesty is refreshing but I have always seen that from you.

The Luos I know, had moved on after the swearing in of the ‘Peoples President’ at Uhuru Park. If you have noticed, those of us here, now rarely respond to Luo-baiting and our youth no longer active in political street demos/maandamano manenos. A few politicians like akina Mbadi, Kajwang and Wanga must payuka but that is their job as elected politicians to stay relevant.

Truth be told, Tinga has been dragged back into the 2022 election political football game by President Uhuru through handshake/BBI Chieth. Those who care to honestly analyze, Baba and his hard-core Luo supporters, his heart and those of his followers are not into 2022 Kenya presidency.
Actually, the DP Ruto and his Tanga brigade gain the most because if Baba is seen as his main opponent by Mt. Kenya voters, Ruto has their full attention ! Take Odinga out of the equation in Mt. Kenya and Rift valley ( Nakuru, County ...) and UDA dangerously loses traction.

Those who know Luo Nyanza region and travel there frequently, if honest, can tell you of the dramatic shift of focus after the 2007 post election violence. Between 2008 and now the region is witnessing massive infusion of private investment in construction of modern permanent houses, real estate, agri-business and hospitality industry from Luos in Kenya and the diaspora. Even though aqua business is seriously lagging behind.,

Truth be told, Luo Nyanza has never substantially benefited from any regime (Jomo, Moi, Kibaki, Uhuru) including when Odinga was in the Nusu-Mkeka government. Raila advanced the interests of other communities at the expense of his region to appear nationalistic. That is why for us serikali saidia mantra lost meaning decades ago. Self reliance is our new motto.

Even now on the campaign trail, Baba will spend more time reminding people of his national credentials, knowledge of the history of independence freedom fighters, those who he has appointed to which position from Mt. Kenya. Even in the BBI he supported increased substantial number Mt. Kenya and it’s diaspora constituencies at the expense of 3 from his region. One thing Mt. Kenya can take to the bank, there will never be another Luo presidential candidate willing to reach out to the community, sacrifice the aspirations of his community just to prove they are nationalistic like Raila Odinga.

Wacheni kutusumbwa na 2022 presidential political chieth. Hata Baba, we will keep reminding him in private awache kuusumbwa Luo Nation na a political contest not his brainchild.
Tuna taka to renew kuzaa kama panya in peace to regain our post-independence population numbers in the top two.
i quoted the author of the post, the one and only Clawmatsu @Mabenda4.
what do you have to say about Sugoi man, he thinks he has our vote in the box.
you have captured baba very well. he has nothing to offer. what you have written is what he did/said on radio this morning.
appointing Mwaura to him was appointing the whole mountain

i quoted the author of the post, the one and only Clawmatsu @Mabenda4.
what do you have to say about Sugoi man, he thinks he has our vote in the box.
you have captured baba very well. he has nothing to offer. what you have written is what he did/said on radio this morning.
appointing Mwaura to him was appointing the whole mountain

I believe in the now trending saying that : You can rent a Kikuyu but can never buy a Kikuyu. The Sugoi man does not have Mt. Kenya vote in the box.

When and not if, Mt. Kenya Jubilee and Mt. Tanga Tanga leaders come up with a united stance heading into 2022, Sugoi man's presidential aspirations will be kaput.

After Kiambaa and President Moi strings of election related violence in the 90's in places like Molo etc, no sane Kikuyu politician can fully trust the Sugoi man in State house.

Mt. Kenya politicians and business tycoons will decide who the next president of Kenya will be. Not OKA, not Raila and not Ruto. Full stop !

I believe in the now trending saying that : You can rent a Kikuyu but can never buy a Kikuyu. The Sugoi man does not have Mt. Kenya vote in the box.

When and not if, Mt. Kenya Jubilee and Mt. Tanga Tanga leaders come up with a united stance heading into 2022, Sugoi man's presidential aspirations will be kaput.

After Kiambaa and President Moi strings of election related violence in the 90's in places like Molo etc, no sane Kikuyu politician can fully trust the Sugoi man in State house.

Mt. Kenya politicians and business tycoons will decide who the next president of Kenya will be. Not OKA, not Raila and not Ruto. Full stop !
Why do people not from the mountain purport to know how the mountain thinks? We are the only tribe that don't hold their leaders in demi-god status. We actually want our leaders to bring maendeleo otherwise we throw them to the wayside.
Go ask people in central what they think of Uhuru. Everybody allied to him at the moment is most likely losing their seat in the next election. Watch the rats leave the kitchen ones it gets too hot. Uhuru will be left on his own at some point lakini sorrounded by watu wa Baba.

Go ask people in central what they think of Uhuru.
They are angry because he shook hands with kimundu, and because they think Luo Nyanza is getting more...which is not true. Entitlement ndio kibao wacha kujifanya 'importanter'. I refer you to Jaymo yule mse interview

I have already told you, you cannot appreciate how much politically mature a majority of people in Central are.

In tribal terms, we have never been out of government.

Basically, hii kitu tunajua utamu na ubaya yake. It is the hungry and the thirsty that are making deals with the devil, selling their souls to try and eat at the high table.

That is why whatever Raila supports is supported almost 100% by his people huko bondo. How then can you explain BBI, a Uhuru project, being rejected mainly im central and rift valley but being accepted mainly in the West?

I have already told you, you cannot appreciate how much politically mature a majority of people in Central are
They are not. Kwani tutasema mara ngapi?
Are they following Ruto because of ideas or because they are against kimundu? Same way they did in previous elections

Why do people not from the mountain purport to know how the mountain thinks? We are the only tribe that don't hold their leaders in demi-god status. We actually want our leaders to bring maendeleo otherwise we throw them to the wayside.
Go ask people in central what they think of Uhuru. Everybody allied to him at the moment is most likely losing their seat in the next election. Watch the rats leave the kitchen ones it gets too hot. Uhuru will be left on his own at some point lakini sorrounded by watu wa Baba.

In Kenya, we follow historical voting patterns and political formations since post independence Kenya.
We also follow the writings of political thinkers from the Kikuyu community and other communities.

From loking at the political tea-leaves, the bottom line, in 2022, the president will be decided by a combined strategy by Uhuru/Jubilee/Tanga Tanga/ Business tycoons. Who knows who will decide the ones after that.