You are always slow unless it's something to do with me-coo-ndos.Am slow this morning.
What is?
Why can't the 10.035632134679% of you triple-digit Einsteins tell us the issue?You are always slow unless it's something to do with me-coo-ndos.
Though I can bet 89.964367865321 per cent of howling, whining, ranting single-digit bonobozz here won't see it too...
No. It's so obvious it's hilarious. @JazzMan don't let the cat out of the bag..Why can't the 10.035632134679% of you triple-digit Einsteins tell us the issue?
Let's bet gaylord. 3k.Nyef nyef.
Hakuna kitu
Bet what? Guoka?Let's bet gaylord. 3k.
Kwani what are we talking about? Silly..Bet what? Guoka?
I thought bets are placed by low-IQ bonobos on some event whose outcome cannot be predicted with certainty.Kwani what are we talking about? Silly..
Chicken! Kukukukukuku! Ferking gay chicken! How bad can it get, Jesus!I thought bets are placed by low-IQ bonobos on some event whose outcome cannot be predicted with certainty.
Are you trying to drag me to your group?
Correction. It's an obese potch-black chain-smoking white-kap guzzling gay ferking chicken.Chicken! Kukukukukuku! Ferking gay chicken! How bad can it get, Jesus!
OK, Gaylord. Read the headline slooooooowly. You don't prosecute a person who's already been found guilty. It is a court that finds suspects guilty, not prosecutors.Correction. It's an obese potch-black chain-smoking white-kap guzzling gay ferking chicken.
Now tell me where the issue lies.
Hapa umeniweza...Correction. It's an obese potch-black chain-smoking white-kap guzzling gay ferking chicken.
Now tell me where the issue lies.
That's a matter of English.OK, Gaylord. Read the headline slooooooowly. You don't prosecute a person who's already been found guilty. It is a court that finds suspects guilty, not prosecutors.
Anza hapo...
No invention needed. Just look at yourself. Describe what you see. That's all that is neededHapa umeniweza...![]()
got to invent new descriptions...
Sasa you are trying to change the goalposts? Kama huyo sub-editor hajui Kizungu what is he/she doing in an English-language newsroom?That's a matter of English.
Does mastery of English equate to high IQ?
No invention needed. Just look at yourself. Describe what you see. That's all that is needed
Am not a sub-editor in an English-language newsroom or a teacher. Why do you call me low-IQ when I can't identify a problem with an English headline?Sasa you are trying to change the goalposts? Kama huyo sub-editor hajui Kizungu what is he/she doing in an English-language newsroom?
Such excuses are the things that make us a shithole.....people should be good at what they do even if it's drilling butts....